AFOA Ontario Board of Directors

(updated Jan 11/17- ja)


  (updated August 20, 2016 rm)
 

President

  Darlene Lafontaine, CAFM

  Financial Advisor 
Wabun Tribal Council
Email:  finance@wabun.on.ca
       
   

Vice-President

    Richard Beatty, CPA, CA, CAFM
  Provincial Director, MNP LLP
Email:  richard.beatty@mnp.ca

         
   

Secretary-Treasurer

    Wilma Tabobondung, CAFM
  Wasauksing First Nation
Tel:  (705) 746-2531
Email:  wilmatab72@gmail.com

         
   

Directors

    Jacques Lepage, CAFM

CEO Phoenix Professional Bookkkeeping Services
Email:  jacqueslepage@puc.net

   
    Valerie Pizey, CAFM 
Tel:  (807) 488-5602
Email:  vpizey@kenora.com

   
    Dave Shawanda
Finance Director
Whitefish River First Nation
Email: daves@whitefishriver.ca

   
    Glenda St. Amour, CAFM

Executive Director of Administration
Union of Ontario Indians
Email:  glenda.stamour@anishinabek.ca

   
    Mark Dube   Chief Financial Officer
Ogemawahj Tribal Council
Email: mdube@ogemawahj.on.ca 

   
    June Assiniwe   Financial Clerk
Massey, ON
Email: finance2@sagamokdc.ca  

   
    Shelley Trudeau   Ontario Works Finance Manager
Wikwemikong First Nation
Email: shelley.trudeau@wikwemikongow.ca 

   
    Murray Shawnoo
  Accounts Payable/Purchasing
Chippewas of Kattle and Stoney Point FN
Email: murray.shawnoo@kettlepoint.org