Meet/Hire a CAFM - Quebec

Jeremy Asch, CPA, CA, CAFM
Partner
MNP
1155, Boul. René-Lévesque O, 23e Étage
Montréal, QC H3B 2K2
Phone:  (514) 315-3672
Email:  Jeremy.Asch@mnp.ca
 
   
Stephen Berry, CAFM, CGA
87 Rue Beausoleil
Gatineau, QC J8T 7G9
Phone: (819) 243-8421
Email:  sberry@videotron.ca  
 
Sandra Commanda, CAFM
221 Pitobig Mikan
Maniwaki, QC J9E 3B1
Phone: (819) 449-3460
Email: sandycommanda@hotmail.com
 
Daniel Darby, CPA, CA, CAFM
Directeur Principal
Lemieux Nolet, Comptables Professionnels Agréés S.E.N.C.R.L.
1474, Blvd René-Lévesque Ouest, App 102
Quebec, QC      G1S 1X2
Phone:  (418) 833-2114, p 2230
Email:  daxdarby@hotmail.com  
 
Ricky G. L. Fontaine, CAFM
Executive Director
Innu Takuaikan Uashat Mak Mani-Utenam
265, Boul. Des Montagnais
C.P. 8000
Uashat, QC G4R 4L9
Phone: (418) 962-0327
Fax: (418) 968-0937
Email: ricky.fontaine@itum.qc.ca
Caroline Garon, CPA-CGA, CAFM
6660 rue de Triton
Quebec City, QC G3E 0B4
Phone: (819) 595-3326
Email: caroline.garon@yahoo.ca
 
Gordon Leebosh, CPA, CA, GFAA
Associé / Partner
MNP LLP
1155, Boul. René-Lévesque O, 23e Étage
Montréal, QC H3B 2K2
Phone:  (514) 228-7775
Email:  gordon.leebosh@mnp.ca
Randy Mayes, CAFM, CAPA
Special Advisor To the CEO
Assembly of First Nations
55 Metcalfe Street, Suite 1600
Ottawa, ON K1P 6L5
Phone: (613) 241-6789
Fax: (613) 241-5808
Email: rmayes@afn.ca
           
André Richer, C.Adm CPA CGA CAFM
4560 Kensington
Saint-Hubert, QC J3Y 5X5
Phone: (450) 656-4757
Emailandre-richer@sympatico.ca           
 
Guillaume Vincent, M.Sc, CPA, CGA, GFAA
Directeur Général
Corporation de Développement Économique Montagnaise
110 - 1005, Blvd Laure
Uashat, QC G4R 4S6
Phone:  (418) 968-1246
Email:  gvincent@cdem.ca        
  Jean Vincent, CPA, CA, CGA, CAFM
President and General Manager
Société De Crédit Commercial Autochtone
2936, Boul De La Faune, Bureau 200
Wendake, QC G0A 4V0
Phone:  (418) 843-7070
Email:  vincentj@socca.qc.ca
Nick Whitbread, CAFM
PO Box 69
Waswanipi, QC J0Y 3C0
Phone: (819) 753-2477
Fax: (819) 753-2377
Email: whitbreadnick@gmail.com