Meet/Hire a CAFM - Saskatchewan

Keaneena Agecoutay, CAFM
Senior Accounting Officer
First Nations University of Canada Inc.
1 First Nations Way
Regina, SK S4S 7K2
Phone: (306) 790-5950 ext. 2406
Fax: (306) 586-4003
Email: kagecoutay@fnuniv.ca
Website: http://www.firstnationsuniversity.ca 
  Cathie Atkins, CAFM, CA
Director, Finance and Administration
Saskatchewan Indian Institute of Technologies
118-335 Packham Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7N 4S1
Phone: (306) 244-4444
Fax: (306) 244-1391
Bio:  View Bio
     
Doug Atkins, CAFM
430 Smith Crescent
Saskatoon, SK S7M 5A1
Phone:  (306) 477-5700
Email:  doug.atkins@sasktel.net
   
Maureen Bandas, CAFM
PO Box 2026
Fort Qu'Appelle, SK S0G 1S0
Phone: (306) 332-1556
Fax: (306) 332-6019
Email: kmbandas@live.com
Bio:  View Bio
 
     
Darlene Bear, CAFM
Director of Administration and Finance
Ochapowace First Nation
PO Box 843
Whitewood, SK      S0G 5C0
Phone:  (306) 696-2425
Email:  darlene.bear@ochapowace.ca
  Geraldine Bear, CAFM
Director of Finance
Kahkewistahaw First Nation
PO Box 609
Broadview, SK S0G 0K0
Phone: (306) 696-3291
Fax: (306) 696-3201
Email: financedirector@kahkewistahaw.com
     
Jasmine J. Bear, CPA, CA, CIA, CAFM
250 - 103C PACKHAM AVENUE
Saskatoon, SK S7N 4K4
Phone: (306) 477-7572
Fax: (306) 477-7364
Email: jasmine.bear@siga.sk.ca
  Sheila Buffalo, CAFM
Director of Finance
Saskatchewan Indian Cultural Centre
305 - 2555 Grasswood Road East
Saskatoon, SK      S7T 0K1
Phone:  (306) 373-9901
Email:  sheila.buffalo@sicc.sk.ca
     
Kathy J. Buckles, CAFM
PO Box 43
Cowessess, SK S0G 5L0
Phone: (306) 696-2520
Email: kbucklescfn@hotmail.com
  Sheila Buffalo, CAFM
Director of Finance
Saskatchewan Indian Cultural Centre
305 - 2555 Grasswood Road East
Saskatoon, SK S7T 0K1
Phone: (306) 373-9901
Fax: (306) 955-3577
Email: sheila.buffalo@sicc.sk.ca
Kyle Christopherson, CPA, CA, CAFM
Senior Manager
MNP LLP
800 - 119 Fourth Avenue South
Saskatoon, SK      S7K 5X2
Phone:  (306) 664-8311
Email:  kyle.christopherson@mnp.ca
  Jackie Coulter, CAFM, CACE
PO Box 1631
Unity, SK     S0K 4L0
Cell: (306) 480-1092
Email: jcoulter@theedge.ca
Bio:  View Bio  
     
Loretta Czarnota, CGA, CAFM
34 Hinz Place
Prince Albert, SK      S6K 0B1
Phone: (306) 922-5481
Email:  dlczarnota@yahoo.ca 
   
Kathryn J. Dalsgaard, CMA, CAFM
8 - 2410 Louise Street
Saskatoon, SK S7J 0P2
Phone: (306) 227-8087
Fax: (306) 956-3268
Email: kdalsgaard@sktc.sk.ca
  Gina L. Daniels, CAFM
Human Resources Clerk
Yorkton Tribal Council Child and Family Services
21 Bradbrook Drive North
Yorkton, SK S3N 3R1
Phone: (306) 782-8838
Fax: (306) 782-7780
Email: gina.daniels2002@gmail.com
     
Angie Desnomie, CAFM
Finance Manager
MLCN Investment Management Corp.
112 - 335 Packham Avenue
Saskatoon, SK S7N 4S1
Phone: (306) 955-8835
Fax: (306) 955-8814
Email: adesnomie@muskeglake.com
  Sharon Desnomie, CAFM
Accountant
File Hills Qu'Appelle Tribal Council
PO Box 985, 740 Sioux Avenue
Fort Qu'Appelle, SK, S0G 1S0
Phone: (306) 332-8236
Fax: (306) 332-1811
Email: sharon.desnomie@fhqtc.com
     

Renee Dixon, CAFM
PO Box 807
Moosomin, SK S0G 3N0
Phone:  (306) 435-3347
Fax:  (204) 476-3663
Email:  renee.dixon@mnp.ca

   
Keith Fonstad, CPA, CA, CAFM
Partner, Provincial Director
MNP LLP
101-1061 Central Avenue
Prince Albert, SK S6V 4V4
Phone:  (306) 764-6873
Fax: (306) 763-0766
Email:  keith.fonstad@mnp.ca          
  Cheryl Foster, CA, CAFM
Chief Financial Officer
First Nations Bank of Canada
224 - 4th Avenue South
Saskatoon, SK S7K 5M5 
Phone: (306) 955-6739
Fax: (306) 931-2409
Email:  cheryl.foster@fnbc.ca
Lydia Gauthier, CAFM
PO Box 764
La Ronge, SK S0J 1L0
Phone: (306) 425-3990
Email: lgauthier@sasktel.net
Website: http://www.icfs.ca           
 Denise Karen Gardipy, CAFM
210 - 106 Hampton Circle
Saskatoon, SK S7R 0C4
Phone: (306) 477-5710
Fax: (306) 477-5704
Email: karengardipy@hotmail.com
 
     
Lana George, BBA, CAFM
Finance Manager
File Hills Qu'Appelle Tribal Council
PO Box 300, 45-8th Street East
Fort Qu'Appelle, SK S0G 1S0
Phone: (306) 332-3601
Fax: (306) 332-5033
Email: lanageorge@fhqtc.com
 Joanne Griffith, CAFM
RR #1
Norquay, SK      S0A 2V0
Phone:  (306) 594-7317
Fax:  (306) 594-2327
Email:  djgriffith@sasktel.net
 
     
Zane Hansen, CMA, BComm, CAFM
President & CEO
Saskatchewan Indian Gaming Authority Inc.
250 - 103C Packham Avenue
Saskatoon, SK S7N 4K4
Phone: (306) 477-7549
Fax: (306) 477-7582
Email: zane.hansen@siga.sk.ca
   
Rose Jacques, CMA, CAFM
Financial Controller
Onion Lake Energy Ltd
PO Box 729
Onion Lake, SK      S0M 2E0
Phone:  (780) 875-7077 x 104
Email:  rose.jacques@onionlake.ca
Brad Johnson, CMA, CAFM
Executive Director of Finance & Administration
File Hills Qu'Appelle Tribal Council
PO Box 985
Fort Qu'Appelle, SK S0G 5C0
Phone: (306) 332-1874
Fax: (306) 332-1811
Email: bjohnson@fhqtc.com
Website: http://www.fhqtc.com
   
Brenda Lynn Jimmy, CAFM
Accountant
Fort McMurray #468 First Nation
PO Box 6130, Stn Main
Fort McMurray, AB T9H 4W1
Phone: (780) 881-2410
Fax: (780) 334-2457
Email: brelynnjimmy@hotmail.com
Francine Johnstone, CAFM
Chief Financial Officer
Big River First Nation
PO Box 519
Debden, SK S0J 0S0
Phone:  (306) 724-4700
Email:  ac.icfs@sasktel.net
   
Ray Jones, CAFM
Accountant
Saskatchewan Indian Equity Foundation Inc. (SIEF)
202A Joseph Okemasis Drive
Saskatoon, SK S7N 1B1
Phone: (306) 955-8571
Fax: (306) 373-4969
Email: RJones@sief.sk.ca

Roxanne Jordan, CAFM
PO Box 448
Air Ronge, SK S0J 3G0
Phone: (306) 425-1240
Email:  rjordan@icfs.ca
Kelly Kozak, CPA, CMA, CAFM
Chief Financial Officer
Whitecap Dakota First Nation
182 Chief Whitecap Trail
Whitecap, SK S7K 2L2
Phone:  (306) 477-0908
Email:  kkozak@whitecapdakota.com
   
Andrea Lafond, CAFM
809 Avenue U North
Saskatoon, SK S7L 3C8
Phone:  (306) 975-0942
Email:  lafonda@siit.sk.ca
  Janet Lafond, CAFM
Saskatchewan Indian Institute of Technologies
118 - 335 Packham Avenue
Saskatoon, SK S7N 4S1
Phone:  (306) 244-4444
Email:  lafondj@siit.sk.ca
       
Catherine Laliberte, CAFM
Financial Consultant
Saskatoon Tribal Council
335 Packham Ave, Suite 200
Saskatoon, SK S7N 4S1
Phone:  (306) 956-6100
Email:  claliberte@sktc.sk.ca   
   
       
Wendi Lebrun, CAFM, PCP
Manager of Finance and Accounting
Indigenous Gaming Regulators, Inc.
400 - 203 Packham Avenue
Saskatoon, SK S7N 4K5
Phone: (306) 477-5708
Fax: (306) 477-5704
Email: wendi.lebrun@igr.ca
Website: http://www.igr.ca 
  Jason M. Lins, CA, CAFM
Assurance Services
MNP
800 - 119 Fourth Avenue South
Saskatoon, SK S7K 5X2
Phone:(306) 664-8359
Email: jason.lins@mnp.ca 
 
   
Vicky Marinuk, CAFM
Finance Manager
Lac La Ronge Indian Band Indian Child & Family Services
PO Box 1739
La Ronge, SK S0J 1L0
Phone: (306) 425-5511
Fax: (306) 425-5335
Email: vicky.marinuk@icfs.ca
Website: http://www.icfs.ca 
  Keith G. Martell, CPA, CA, CAFM
Chief Executive Officer
First Nations Bank of Canada
224 4th Avenue South, 4th Floor
Saskatoon, SK S7K 5M5
Phone: (306) 955-6734
Fax: (306) 975-5484
Email: keith.martell@fnbc.ca
Website: http://www.firstnationsbank.com
Bio:  View Bio
     
Terry McAdam, CA, CAFM
Vice-President, Finance
Saskatchewan Indian Institute of Technologies - Packham
118 - 335 Packham Avenue
Saskatoon, SK      S7N 4S1
Phone:  (306) 649-1803
Email:  mcadamt@siit.sk.ca
  Therese McIlmoyl, CMA, CAFM
Senior Accountant
Kitsaki Management Limited Partnership
335 Packham Avenue, Suite 202
Saskatoon, SK      S7N 4S1
Phone:  (306) 477-4599
Email:  therese.mcilmoyl@kitsaki.com
     
Lillian McNab, CAFM
RR#1
North Battleford, SK S9A 2C5
CANADA
Phone:  (306) 445-2075
Fax:  (306) 445-5780
Email:  mcnab03@sasktel.net
  John L. Michael, CAFM
806 - 4th Avenue East
Meadow Lake, SK S9X 1J1
Phone: (306) 236-5566
Fax: (306) 236-5566 
     
Diana Millhouse, CA, CAFM, BComm
PO Box 2375
Battleford, SK      S0M 0E0
Phone:  (306) 834-1100
Email:  millhouse@sasktel.net
  Brenda Missens, CAFM
Finance Manager
Okanese First Nation
PO Box 759
Balcarres, SK, S0G 0C0
Phone: (306) 334-2532
Fax: (306) 334-2545
Email: blmissens@sasktel.net 
     
Donna Morin, CPA-CMA, CAFM
1037 4th Street E
Prince Albert, SK S6V 0L1
Prince Albert, SK      S6V 0L1
Phone:  (306) 980-6603
Email:  dmorin@pbcn.ca
  Marlene Morin, CAFM
Assistant Band Administrator
Big River First Nation
PO Box 519
Debden, SK S0J 0S0
Phone:  (306) 724-4700
Email:  marlenem@brfn.ca
     
Mary Ann Morin, CPA, CMA, CAFM
3424 12th Ave. East
Prince Albert, SK S6V 7B1
Phone: (306) 960-9650
Fax: (306) 953-4420
Email: morinm_a@hotmail.com
 
Marilyn Osecap, B.Comm, CAFM
115 Zimmer Crescent
Saskatoon, SK S7W 0G7
Phone: (306) 380-3299
Email: m.osecap@hotmail.com
Bio:  View Bio                    
  Linda Okanee, CPA, CMA, CAFM
Box 322
Turtleford, SK S0M 2Y0
Phone:  (306) 845-9660
Email:  okaneel@yahoo.com
Ruth Pierce, CAFM
Field Auditor
Indigenous Gaming Regulators Inc.
400 - 203 Packham Avenue
Saskatoon, SK S7N 4K5
Phone: (306) 477-5829
Fax: (306) 477-5704
Email: ruth.pierce@igr.ca
Website: http://www.igr.ca/contact.html
  Judy Pinay, CAFM
Accountant
Treaty 4 Education Alliance Inc.
PO Box 1579, 740 Sioux Avenue
Fort Qu'Appelle, SK S0G 1S0
Phone: (306) 332-8284 / 2620
Fax: (306) 332-6695
Email: jpinay@treaty4ed.com
Website: http://www.fhqtc.com
Evan Schemenauer, CA, CAFM
801A 47th St. E.
Saskatoon, SK      S7K 8G7
Phone:  (306) 292-7033
Email:  evan_schemenauer@yahoo.ca
  Linda Scott, MBA, CAFM, CPA,CMA
Vice President Finance & Administration
Indigenous Gaming Regulators, Inc.
400 - 203 Packham Avenue
Saskatoon, SK S7N 4K5
Phone: (306) 477-5701
Fax: (306) 477-5704
Email: linda.scott@igr.ca         
     
Nancy Smale, CPA, CMA, CAFM
23 Ross Crescent
Saskatoon, SK S7L 4B2
Phone:  (306) 974-2239
Email:  nancysmale@shaw.ca
  Dana Soonias, CAFM, ICD.D
PO Box 9506
Saskatoon, SK S7K 7G1
Phone: (306) 222-2371
Fax: (306) 931-4522
Email: dana.soonias@wanuskewin.com
     
Duane Storey, CAFM
Senior Finance Officer
Sturgeon Lake First Nation
PO Box 1138
Shellbrook, SK      S0J 2E0
Phone:  (306) 764-1871
Fax:  (306) 764-1877
Email:  DStorey@slfn.ca
 
Angela D. Tanner, CAFM
PO Box 276
Cowessess, SK S0G 5L0
Phone:  (306) 696-2520
Fax:  (306) 696-2767
Email:  angee123@hotmail.com.
  Louis Tapper, CPA, CA, CAFM
Partner
MNP
800, 119 - 4th Avenue S.
Saskatoon, SK S7K 5X2
Phone:  (306) 664-8305
Fax:  (306) 665-9910
Email:  louis.tapper@mnp.ca 
Tanya Whitehead, CAFM
Technician
MNP LLP
101 - 1061 Central Avenue
Prince Albert, SK      S6V 4V4
Phone:  (306) 765-8572
Email:  tanya.whitehead@mnp.ca
Ronald J. Woytowich, CAFM
PO Box 616
La Ronge, SK S0J 1L0
Phone:  (306) 425-2568
Email:  kikinahk@kikinahk.com