Meet/Hire a CAPA - Manitoba

Sabastian Baraniuk, CAPA
Surveillance Supervisor
Aseneskak Casino Limited Partnership
Box 10250
The Pas, MB      R0B 2J0
Phone:  (204) 627-2275
Email:  sebastianbaraniuk@hotmail.com
  Suzanne Barbeau-Bracegirdle, CAPA
Chief Executive Officer
Aseneskak Casino
Box 3164
The Pas, MB   R9A 1R8
Tel:  (204) 623-5370
Fax:  (204) 623-2139
EmailBarenna_Holdings@live.ca  
     
Primrose Bloomfield, CAPA
PO Box 10182
Opaskwayak, MB      R0B 2J0
Email:  pbloomfield@aseneskak.ca
  Darcy Bolton, CAPA
Games Manager
Aseneskak Casino Limited Partnership
PO Box 10250
The Pas, MB      R0B 2J0
Phone:  (204) 627-2230
Email:  dbolton@aseneskak.ca
Derek Dick, CAPA
Marketing Manager
Aseneskak Casino Limited Partnership
PO Box 10250
The Pas, MB      R0B 2J0
Phone:  (204) 627-2250
Email:  ddick@aseneskak.ca
  Eleanor Dick, CAPA  
Human Resources Assistant
Aseneskak Casino Limited Partnership
PO Box 10250
The Pas, MB      R0B 2J0
Phone:  (204) 627-2312
Email:  edick@aseneskak.ca
Clarence Flett, CAPA
Surveillance Supervisor
Aseneskak Casino Limited Partnership
PO Box 10250
The Pas, MB      R0B 2J0
Phone:  (204) 627-2250
Email:  clarenceflett@live.ca
  Bonita Fontaine, CAPA
PO Box 218
Carberry, MB      R0K 0H0
Phone:  (204) 834-2323
Email:  bugsfontaine@mts.net
Jessica Geswin-Neveux, CAPA
Marketing Coordinator
Aseneskak Casino Limited Partnership
PO Box 10250
The Pas, MB      R0B 2J0
Phone:  (204) 627-2256
Email:  jgneveux@aseneskak.ca
 
Donald Head, CAPA
Aseneskak Casino Limited Partnership
PO Box 10250
The Pas, MB      R0B 2J0
Phone:  (204) 627-2275
Email:  dhead@aseneskak.ca
  Beverly Hofheinz, CAPA
Bank Manager
Aseneskak Casino Limited Partnership
PO Box 10250
Opaskwayak, MB      R0B 2J0
Phone:  (204) 627-2250
Email:  bev@aseneskak.ca  
Delores Lavallee, CAPA
HR Manager
Aseneskak Casino Limited Partnership
PO Box 10250
The Pas, MB      R0B 2J0
Phone:  (204) 627-2297
Email:  dlavallee@aseneskak.ca
 
Cheryl Martin, CAPA
Aseneskak Casino
PO Box 10250
The Pas, MB      R0B 2J0
Phone:  (204) 627-2313
Email:  cmartin@aseneskak.ca                      
  Frederick Martin, CAPA
Aseneskak Casino
PO Box 10250
The Pas, MB      R0B 2J0 
Email:  fmartin@aseneskak.ca  
     
Sheryl McCorrister, CAPA
Principal/Director
Southeast College
1301 Lee Boulevard
Winnipeg, MB   R3T 5W8
Phone:  (204) 261-3551
Email:  smccorrister@secollege.ca
  Allan Munroe, CAFM, CAPA
Manager of Finance
Swampy Cree Holdings Ltd
Opaskwayak, MB   R0B 2J0
Phone:  (204) 623-3423
Emailamunroe@swampycree.com
Brian Scott, CAPA
Aseneskak Casino
PO Box 10250
The Pas, MB      R0B 2J0
Phone:  (204) 627-2285
Email:  jscott115@hotmail.com  
  Natasha Spence, CAPA
Aseneskak Casino
PO Box 10250
The Pas, MB      R0B 2J0
Phone:  (204) 627-2262
Email:  nspence@aseneskak.ca
Shirley Tulman, CAPA
General Accountant Manager
Aseneskak Casino
PO Box 10250
The Pas, MB      R0B 2J0
Phone:  (204) 627-2231
Email:  stulman@aseneskak.ca
 
Clinton Whitehead, CAPA
Food and Beverage Manager
Aseneskak Casino
PO Box 10250
The Pas, MB      R0B 2J0
Phone:  (204) 627-2250
Email:  cwhitehead@aseneskak.ca