AFOA Alberta Chapter Board of Directors


  (updated August 20, 2016 rm)
 

President

  Gerald Whitford

  PO Box 960 Lac La Biche, AB T0A 2C0
Tel:  (780) 623-4549
Fax:  (780) 623-4523
Emailgerald-whitford@blwtc.com
       
   

Vice-President

    Charlene Bruno, B.Comm
  PO Box 1559
Hobbema, AB     TOC 1N0
Tel:  (780) 585-2207
Fax:  (780) 585-2236
Emailcbruno@xplornet.ca
         
   

Treasurer

    Michael Zubach, CA, CAFM
  3425 - 2nd Avenue South
Lethbridge, AB     T1J 4V1
Tel:  (403) 329-1552
Fax:  (403) 380-7414
Emailmichael.zubach@mnp.ca
         
   

Secretary

    Lorna Morin   PO Box 29
Enoch, AB     T7X 3Y3
Tel:  (780) 470-4505
Fax:  (780) 470-3380
Emaillornamorinecn@hotmail.com
         
   

Director's

    Norm Brennand, CAFM

102, 2535 - 3rd Ave SE
Tel:  (403) 299-5600
Fax:  (403) 299-5606
Emailnorm_brennand@golder.com
   
    Jessica Dorion, CAFM

317 155 Royal Road
Edmonton, AB     T6L 2E9

Tel:  (780) 619-3681
   
    Doane Crow Shoe,  B. Mgmt

PO Box 70
Brocket, AB
Tel:  (403) 965-3940
Emaildoane.crow.shoe@live.ca
   
    Brian Hjlesvold

13647 St Albert Trail NW
Edmonton, AB     T0G 2K0
Tel:  (780) 409-7678
Fax:  (780) 4097666
Emailbrian.hjlesvold@rbc.com
   
    Lisa Richards, CAFM   PO Box 1010
Siksika,  AB    T0J 3W0
Tel:  (403) 734-5446
   
    Dorothy Simon, CAFM   PO Box 539
Hobbema, AB     T0C 1N0
Tel:  (780) 585-2468
Fax:  (780) 585-2393
Emaildsimon@smlcorp.com
   
    Randall Spohn, CA   PO Box 1010
Siksika, AB     T0J 3W0
Tel:  (403) 734-5446
   
    Trina Vy, CMA   PO Box 29
Enoch, AB     T7X 3Y3
Tel:  (780) 470-6297
Emailtvy@vymcs.com
   
    Vicki Yellow Old Woman, BA   Box 1400
Siksika, AB     T0J 3W0
Tel:  (403) 901-5563
Emailcvyellow@telusplanet.net