AFOA Ontario Board of Directors


Contact Details
AFOA Ontario
313 Railway Street
Timmins, ON
P4N 2P4

Emailafoaontario@live.com

Contact: Darlene Lafontaine, CAFM

Board of Directors


(updated Jan 11/17- ja)

Darlene Lafontaine, CAFM, President
Financial Advisor 
Wabun Tribal Council
Emailfinance@wabun.on.ca

Richard Beatty, CPA, CA, CAFM, Vice-President
Provincial Director, MNP LLP
Emailrichard.beatty@mnp.ca

Wilma Tabobondung, CAFM, Secretart Treasurer
Wasauksing First Nation
Tel:  (705) 746-2531
Email:  wilmatab72@gmail.com

Directors

Jacques Lepage, CAFM
CEO Phoenix Professional Bookkkeeping Services
Emailjacqueslepage@puc.net

Valerie Pizey, CAFM
Tel:  (807) 488-5602
Emailvpizey@kenora.com

Dave Shawanda
Finance Director
Whitefish River First Nation
Email: daves@whitefishriver.ca

Glenda St. Amour, CAFM
Executive Director of Administration
Union of Ontario Indians
Emailglenda.stamour@anishinabek.ca

Mark Dube
Chief Financial Officer
Ogemawahj Tribal Council
Email: mdube@ogemawahj.on.ca

June Assiniwe
Financial Clerk
Massey, ON
Email: finance2@sagamokdc.ca  

Shelley Trudeau
Ontario Works Finance Manager
Wikwemikong First Nation
Email: shelley.trudeau@wikwemikongow.ca

Murray Shawnoo
Accounts Payable/Purchasing
Chippewas of Kattle and Stoney Point FN
Email: murray.shawnoo@kettlepoint.org

Additional Information