Meet/Hire a CAFM - Territories



   
Stephan Folkers, CAFM
Technical Advisor
NWT Housing Corporation
Yellowknife, NT 
 
   
Tiffany Halstead, CGA, CAFM
Interim Comptroller
Legal Services Board of Nunavut
PO Box 125, Qariariit Bldg
Gjoa Haven, NU X0B 1J0
Phone: (204) 371-4779
Email: comptroller@nulegalaid.com
           
 
Lucille Jack, CAFM
Accounting & Administrative Services
PO Box 20959
Whitehorse, YT Y1A 6P3
Phone: (867) 334-2533
Email: lucille.jack@gmail.com 
  Dorothy Jones, CAFM
Fixed Asset Accountant
NWT Power Corporation - Head Office
4 Capital Drive
Hay River, NT      X0E 1G2
Phone:  (867) 874-5200
Email:  djones@ntpc.com  
     
Ruby Jumbo, CAFM
Executive Director
Sambaa K'e Dene (Trout Lake) Band
PO Box 10
Trout Lake, NT X0E 1Z0
Phone:  (867) 206-2800
Email:  manager@sambaakefn.com
   
Penelope Kocik, CAFM
20 Burwash Drive
Yellowknife, NT X1A 2V2
Phone:  (867) 920-6952
Fax:  (867) 920-2459
Email:  Penny_Kocik@gov.nt.ca    
  Fred E. Koe, CMA, CAFM
PO Box 20957
Whitehorse, YT Y1A 6P3
Phone: (867) 393-1927
Email: koescs@theedge.ca
Bio:  View Bio
     
Obrian Kydd, CGA, CAFM
P.O Box 219
Gjoa Haven, NU X0B 1J0
Phone: (867) 360-6570
Email:  okydd@yahoo.com
   
Shawn Lester, FCA, FCPA, CAFM
Managing Partner
Lester Landau, Chartered Accountants
PO Box 20, 917 Nunavut Drive
Iqaluit, NU      X0A 0H0
Phone:  (867) 979-6603
Email:  shawnlester@lesterlandau.ca
                    
 
                         
Catherine Marangu, CAFM
4A Drift Drive
Whitehorse, YT      Y1A 0B1
Phone: (867) 393-3925
Email:  sckageni@gmail.com
  Michael McKay, CGA, CAFM
PO Box 101, 108 Elliot Street
Whitehorse, YT Y1A 6C4
Phone:  (867) 633-5434
Fax:  (867) 633-5440
Email:  m.mckay@northwestel.net
     

 
     
   
Robbin RR Sinclaire, FCA, FCPA, MBA, CAFM
President
SILA Management Services Inc.
1745 Lackehaven Drive
Gabriola, BC V0R 1X6
Phone: (250) 247-8323
Email: robbin@silanorth.com
Website: http://www.silanorth.com
Bio:  View Bio
Peter Tumilty, CGA, MBA, BBA, CAFM, FCGA, FCPA
Manager Finance
Kakivak Association
PO Box 1419
Iqaluit, NU X0A 0H0
Phone: (867) 979-0911
Email:​ ptumilty@kakivak.ca
Website: http://www.kakivak.ca  

Miranda Vigliotti, CAFM
Finance Comptroller 
Kwanlin Dun First Nation
35 McIntyre Dr
Whitehorse, YT Y1A 5A5
Phone: 867-633-7800 x 139
Email: miranda.vigliotti@kdfn.net