Meet/Hire a CAPA - Manitoba

Suzanne C. Barbeau-Bracegirdle, MBA, CAFM, CAPA, CPM
Chief Executive Officer
Aseneskak Casino
PO Box 10250
Opaskwayak, MB R0B 2J0
Phone: (204) 627-2268
Email: sbracegirdle@aseneskak.ca

Darcy Bolton, CAPA
Games Manager
Aseneskak Casino Limited Partnership
PO Box 10250
The Pas, MB R0B 2J0
Phone: (204) 627-2230
Email: dbolton@aseneskak.ca
 
Jeannie Carriere, CAFM, CAPA
Director of Finance
Opaskwayak Health Authority
PO Box 10280, 245 Waller Road
Opaskwayak, MB R0B 2J0
Phone: (204) 620-4236
Email: Jeannie.Carriere@ocnhealth.com

Eleanor Dick, CAPA
Human Resources Assistant
Aseneskak Casino Limited Partnership
PO Box 10250
The Pas, MB R0B 2J0
Phone:  (204) 627-2312
Fax:  (204) 627-2278
Email:  edick@aseneskak.ca
 
   
Delores Lavallee, CAPA
HR Manager
Aseneskak Casino Limited Partnership
PO Box 10250
The Pas, MB      R0B 2J0
Phone:  (204) 627-2297
Fax:  (204) 627-2278
Email:  dlavallee@aseneskak.ca
 
Cheryl Martin, CAPA
Aseneskak Casino
PO Box 10250
The Pas, MB      R0B 2J0
Phone:  (204) 627-2313
Fax:  (204) 627-2278
Email:  cmartin@aseneskak.ca                      
  Frederick Martin, CAPA
Accounting Audit Technician
Aseneskak Casino
PO Box 10250
The Pas, MB      R0B 2J0 
Email:  fmartin@aseneskak.ca  
     
Georgina Maxfield, CMA-CPA, CAFM, CAPA
Financial Advisor / CPA Accountant
Indigenous Management Group Inc
616 - 294 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0B9
Phone:  (204) 390-1715
Fax:  (204) 956-7119
Email:  gmaxfield@indigenousmanagement.ca
  Sheryl McCorrister, CAPA
Principal/Director
Southeast College
1301 Lee Boulevard
Winnipeg, MB   R3T 5W8
Phone:  (204) 261-3551
Fax:  (204) 269-7880
Email:  smccorrister@secollege.ca
     

 
     

  Allan Munroe, CAFM, CAPA
Manager of Finance
Swampy Cree Holdings Ltd
Opaskwayak, MB   R0B 2J0
Phone:  (204) 623-3423
Emailamunroe@swampycree.com
     

   
     

   
Brian Scott, CAPA
Aseneskak Casino
PO Box 10250
The Pas, MB      R0B 2J0
Phone:  (204) 627-2285
Email:  jscott115@hotmail.com  
  Natasha Spence, CAPA
Property Services
OCN Housing
Aseneskak Casino
PO Box 10250
The Pas, MB      R0B 2J0
Phone:  (204) 627-7104
Fax: (204) 627-2255
Email:  nspence@aseneskak.ca
     
Sharon Stevenson, BA, HBA, CAFM, CAPA
PO Box 286
Peguis, MB R0C 3J0
Phone:  (204) 645-2486
Email:  sstevenson98@hotmail.com
   
Shirley Tulman, CAPA
General Accountant Manager
Aseneskak Casino
PO Box 10250
The Pas, MB      R0B 2J0
Phone:  (204) 627-2231
Fax:  (204) 627-2278
Email:  stulman@aseneskak.ca