AFOA ONTARIO Board of Directors

(Updated January 24, 2019)

President

Shelley Trudeau

Ontario Works Finance Manager
Wikwemikong First Nation
Email: shelley.trudeau@wikwemikongow.ca 

Ontario Works Finance Manager
Wikwemikong First Nation
Email: shelley.trudeau@wikwemikongow.ca 
Ontario Works Finance Manager
Wikwemikong First Nation
Email: shelley.trudeau@wikwemikongow.ca 
Ontario Works Finance Manager
Wikwemikong First Nation
Email: shelley.trudeau@wikwemikongow.ca 

Vice-President

Darlene Lafontaine, CAFM

Financial Advisor 
Wabun Tribal Council
Email:  finance@wabun.on.ca

Secretary-Treasurer

Crystal Rieck

Rieck Accounting
9 Crosier St.
Delhi, Ontario N4B 2Y3
Email: crieck@rieckaccounting.com

Rieck Accounting
9 Crosier St.
Delhi, Ontario N4B 2Y3
Email: crieck@rieckaccounting.com
Rieck Accounting
9 Crosier St.
Delhi, Ontario N4B 2Y3
Email: crieck@rieckaccounting.com
Rieck Accounting
9 Crosier St.
Delhi, Ontario N4B 2Y3
Email: crieck@rieckaccounting.com

DIRECTORS

Jody Anderson, CAPA


Richard Beatty, CPA, CA, CAFM Provincial Director, MNP LLP
Email:  richard.beatty@mnp.ca
Helen Bobiwash, CA, CMA, CAFM Email: helen@helenbobiwashCPA.ca
Selena Roesler Algonquins of the Pikwàkanagàn First Nation
1681 Mishomis Inamò Pikwàkanagàn
Pikwàkanagàn, ON K0J 1X0
Tel: (613) 625-2770
Stan Sabourin


Wilma Tabobondung, CAFM Wasauksing First Nation
Tel:  (705) 746-2531
Email:  wilmatab72@gmail.com
Erin White Oneida Nation
RR #2, 2212 Elm Avenue
Southwold, ON N0L 2G0
Email: 
erin.white@oneida.on.ca