Meet/Hire a CAFM in Alberta

Christopher Akomolafe, MSc, MBA, CPA, CGA, CAFM
Director of Finance
Cold Lake First Nation
712 Robin Close
Cold Lake, AB      T9M 2B7
Phone:  (780) 594-7183
Emailchris.akomolafe@clfns.com
Shirley Allder, CGA, CAFM
Consultant
Shirley Allder C.G.A. P.C.
4432 - 157th Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T5Y 3H2
Phone:  (780) 918-2475
Email:  sallder@gmail.com        
     
Vincent Andrew, CA, CAFM
Executive Director of Finance
T'suu T'ina Nation
PO Box 1314
12111 - 101 40th St. SE
Tsuu T'ina, AB T2W 6H6
Phone:  (403) 238-6208
Email:  vncent.andrew@tsuutina.com
     
Robert Andrews, CMA, CAFM
Executive Director
AFOA AB
PO Box 1010, 1 Hwy 547
Siksika, AB      T0J 3W0
Phone:  (403) 734-5446
Email:  robert.andrews@afoaab.com
  Ian Arcand, CAFM
Executive Director
O'Chiese Business & Investment Centre
477 Klarvatten Lake
Edmonton, AB      T5Z 3C2
Phone:  (403) 989-2047
Email:  ian.arcand@ochiesebc.ca
     
Phyllis Arcand, CAFM
ECN Casino Account Finance Manager
Enoch Cree Nation
PO Box 29
Enoch, AB      T7X 3Y3
Phone:  (780) 470-4505
Email:  phy1960@msn.com
   
Rick Baumgartner, CGA, CAFM
Manager
MacKay LLP
705 Highfield Place
10010-106 Street
Edmonton, AB, T5J 3L8
Phone: (780) 420-0626
Fax: (780) 425-8780
Email: RickBaumgartner@Edm.MacKayLLP.ca
Website: http://www.MacKayLLP.ca
  Myra Beaulieu, CAFM
Capital Projects Accounts Manager
Stoney Tribal Administration
PO Box 40
Morley, AB, T0L 1N0
Phone: (403) 881-2611
Fax: (403) 881-2676
Email: myrab@stoney-nation.com 
     
Marion Brass-Yellowfly, CAFM
Siksika Health Services
PO Box 1703
Siksika, AB      T0J 3W0
Phone:  (403) 734-5686
Email:  girlieb@telus.net
  Darcie Breaker, CAFM
Housing Director
Siksika Nation Housing Society Ltd.
PO Box 1040
Siksika, AB      T0J 3W0
Phone:  (403) 734-5200
Email:  darcier@siksikanation.com
     
Merlin Breaker, CAFM
Financial Controller
Siksika Family Services Corporation
P.O. Box 1189
Siksika, AB, T0J 3W0
Phone: (403) 734-5140
Fax: (403) 734-5163
Email: merlinb@siksikanation.com
  Norman Brennand, CAFM
Senior Manager
ATCO Sustainable Communities
1243 McKnight Blvd NE
Calgary, AB      T2E 5T1
Phone:  (403) 662-8126
Email:  norm.brennand@atcosc.com
Rosalind Callihoo, CMA, CAFM
Co-Manager
Sunchild First Nation
10405 - 121 Avenue
Edmonton, AB      T5G 0T1
Phone:  (403) 989-2459
Email:  rcallihoo@gmail.com
  Mary Connor, CAFM
Consultant
Connor Business Solutions Ltd.
266 Evanspark Circle NW
Calgary, AB      T3P 0A6 
Email:  mhconnor@shaw.ca     
     
Romeo Crow Chief, CAFM
Crow Chief Consulting and Mentoring Services
AB
Phone: (403) 734-2611
Fax: (403) 934-7129
Email: romcrow@abnet.ca 
   
Lea Dashkewytch, CAFM
Finance Controller
Northern Lakes College
Box 8
Faust, AB
Phone: (780) 751-3268
Email: dashkewytchl@northernlakescollege.ca 
  Louise Diduch, CMA, CAFM
President/Sole Practitioner
Louise Diduch, Professional Corporation
5105 - 45 Avenue, Box 501
Millet, AB, T0C 1Z0
Phone: (780) 387-5779
Fax: (780) 387-5773
Email: louise@lmdcma.com
     
Jessica Dorion, CAFM
Director of Finance
Western Cree Tribal Council
P.O. Box 2129
Valleyview, AB, T0H 3N0
Phone: (780) 524-5978
Fax: (780) 524-2898
Email: finance.director@westerncree.com 
 
Jeremy Fearnley, CA, CAFM
Partner
Grant Thornton LLP
1401 Scotia Place 2
10060 Jasper Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB, T5J 3R8
Phone: (780) 401-8234
Fax: (780) 426-3208
Email: jfearnley@grantthornton.ca
Website: http://www.GrantThornton.ca
  Kelly Fehr
Controller
Ditonikodza Limited Partnership
Tsuu Tina, AB
Phone: (403) 238-9370  
Email: kdfehr@gmail.com
     
Gordon Ferguson, FCGA, ALA, CFP, CAFM
Partner
EPR Gordon C. Ferguson & Co.
405 - 6th Avenue SW
Slave Lake, AB      T0G 2A4
Phone:  (780) 849-4949 x 23
Email:  gcfprofcorp@gmail.com
   
Matthew Gauthier, CPA, CMA, CAFM
Senior Manager
Crowe Mackay LLP
10010 - 106 St, 705 Highfield Place
Edmonton, AB T5J 3L8
Phone:  (780) 420-0626
Email:  matt.gauthier@crowemackay.ca
   
Maureen Hanson, CAFM
Manager of Finance
Athabasca Chipewyan First Nation
PO Box 366
Fort Chipewyan, AB      T0P 1B0
Phone:  (780) 697-3730
Email:  finance@acfn.com
Roxanna Hilcton, CAFM
Community Economic Developer
Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
10839 - 52 Avenue
Edmonton, AB      T6H 0P2
Phone:  (780) 495-2822
Email:  Roxanna.Hilcton@aandc.gc.ca
     
Leah Hirshmiller, CMA, CAFM
Manager of FATB
Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
12219 - 40 Avenue
Edmonton, AB      T6J 0S4
Phone:  (780) 495-7978
Email:  hirshmillerl@inac-ainc.gc.ca
Philip Jacob, CMA, CAFM
General Manager
Freehorse Family Wellness Society
3480 30th Street
Edmonton, AB      T6T 1W6
Phone:  (780) 944-0172
Email:  pjacobk@yahoo.com 
                    
  Robert N. Jones, CAFM, CMA
Field Services Officer
Indian & Northern Affairs Canada
9911 Chiila Blvd., Suite 300
Tsuu T’ina, AB, T2W 6H6
Phone: (403) 292-6114
Fax: (403) 292-6903
Email: jonesr@inac.gc.ca                               
Seizal Kapadia, FCCA, CPA, CGA, CAFM
Financial Controller
Sawridge First Nation
Unit 2, 701 - 6th Ave SW
Slave Lake, AB T0G 2A4
Phone:  (780) 849-4331
Email:  seizalkapadia@hotmail.co.uk     
  Eva Korpela, CMA, CFA, CAFM
Senior Controller
Tsuu T'ina Nation
52 Christie Knoll Hts SW
Calgary, AB      T3H 2V2
Phone:  (403) 281-4455
Email:  ekorpela@tsuutina.com
Debbie G. Lawrence, CAFM
Financial Controller
Tribal Chiefs Ventures Inc.
200 - 17628 - 103 Avenue
Edmonton, AB, T5S 1J9
Phone: (780) 481-3363
Fax: (780) 483-1404
Email: dlawrence@tcvi.ca 
 
Jackie Many Guns, CAFM
Finance Controller
Siksika Board of Education
PO Box 1099
Siksika, AB      T0J 3W0
Phone:  (403) 734-5220
Email:  manygunsj@siksikaboardofeducation.com
  Archie Mark, CMA, CAFM
Controller
Tsuu T'ina Nation
9911 Chiila Blvd SW, Suite 200
Tsuu T'ina, AB      T2W 6H6
Phone:  (403) 238-6117
Email:  amark@tsuutina.com                   
     
Wayne Massing, CAFM, CMA
Controller
Stoney Tribal Administration
PO Box 40
Morley, AB      T0L 1N0
Phone:  (403) 881-3770
Email:  jwmassing@yahoo.ca
  Bob McAneeley, CA, CMA, CAFM
Incorporated Partner
Mackay LLP, Chartered Accountants & Business Advisors
705 Highfield Place, 10010 - 106 Street
Edmonton, AB      T5J 3L8
Phone:  (780) 420-0626
Email:  bob.mcaneeley@crowemackay.ca
     
Dan Miller, CAFM, CMA
Finance Manager 
Beaver First Nation
150, 150 Chippewa Road
Sherwood Park, AB      T8A 6A2 
Email:  danpeggym@shaw.ca
  Robin Mitchell, CA, CAFM
Owner
RAM Accounting & Consulting
541 Lineham Acres Drive NW
High River, AB, T1V 1S6
Phone: (403) 336-3640
Fax: (403) 601-2224
Email: rmitchell@shaw.ca 
Clayton Norris, CAFM, MBA
Director, Aboriginal Services
Meyers Norris Penny LLP
Suite 900, 700 - 6th Ave SW
Calgary, AB, T2P 0T8
Phone: (403) 537-7606
Fax: (403) 648-4115
Email: Clayton.Norris@mnp.ca
Bio:  View Bio
 
Michael Oostendorp, CAFM
Field Manager
Indian & Northern Affairs Canada
630 Canada Place, 9700 Jasper Avenue
Edmontron, AB T5J 4G2
Phone: (780) 495-4672
Email
: michael.oostendorp@inac.gc.ca
Sharon Peacock, CAFM
Director of Finance and Administration
Enoch Cree Nation
PO Box 29
Enoch, AB      T7X 3Y3
Phone:  (780) 470-4505
Email:  sharonpeacockecn@hotmail.com
  Spencer Philippo, CAFM
Field Manager
INAC
AB
Phone: (780) 495-2880
Email: sphilippo@shaw.ca       
     
Bruce Pickett, CAFM
Field Services Officer
Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
11115 - 27 Avenue, Unit 22
Edmonton, AB      T6J 5N3
Phone:  (780) 495-3564
Email:  Bruce.Pickett@aandc-aadnc.gc.ca
  Darren Pietrobono, CAFM
Treasurer
Siksika Board of Education
PO Box 1099
Siksika, AB      T0J 3W0
Phone:  (403) 734-4027
Email:  pietrobonod@siksikaboardofeducation.com
     
Shaun Pilling, CAFM, CA
Partner, Aboriginal Services
Meyers Norris Penny Chartered Accountants
300, 622 - 5th Ave. S.W.
Calgary, AB, T2P 0M6
Phone: (403) 537-7627
Fax: (403) 269-8450
Email: shaun.pilling@mnp.ca
Website: http://www.mnp.ca 
  Gloria Potts, CAFM
Finance
Alexis Nakota Sioux Nation - Board of Education
PO Box 7
Glenevis, AB      T0E 0X0
Phone:  (780) 967-2225
Email:  gloria.potts@alexisnakotasioux.com
     
Niranjan Prasad Nath, CGA, CAFM
Finance Director
O'Chiese Business & Investment Centre
PO Box 2127
Rocky Mountain House, AB      T4T 1A2
Phone:  (403) 489-4413
Email:  nnath2@shaw.ca
   
Jacob Rawski, CAFM, CGA, BGS
Partner
Rawski & Company, CGA
Elm Business Park, Building 1
201 - 9488 - 51 Avenue
Edmonton, AB      T6E 5A6
Phone:  (780) 761-1115
Email:  jake@rawski.ca  
  Lisa Richards, CAFM
140 Heritage Drive
St Albert, AB      T8N 6B4
Email:  grandmothermoon@hotmail.com                   
     
Myrna Running Rabbit, CAFM
Financial Controller
Siksika Nation Housing Society Ltd.
PO Box 1040
Siksika, AB      T0J 3W0
Phone:  (403) 734-5200
Email:  myrnarr@siksikanation.com
  Jackie Russell, CAFM
Finance Supervisor
Blood Tribe Social Development
PO Box 1021
Cardston, AB      T0K 0K0
Phone:  (403) 737-4201
Email:  jackiebtim@yahoo.ca
Alexander Sawchuk, CMA, CAFM
10 Mohawk Crescent
Leduc, AB      T9E 4G3
Phone:  (780) 732-3382
Email:  asawchuk@smlcorp.com
  Veronica Shade, CAFM
Senior Finance Officer
Blood Tribe
PO Box 60
Standoff, AB      T0L 1Y0
Phone:  (403) 737-3753
Email:  ronnis@bloodtribe.org
     
Dorothy Simon, CAFM
Neyaskweyak Group of Companies Inc
PO Box 1320
Maskwacis, AB      T0C 1N0
Phone:  (780) 585-3000
  Caroline Spring Chief, CAFM
Financial Controller
Siksika Family Services Corporation
PO Box 1189
Siksika, AB      T0J 3W0
Phone:  (403) 734-5140
Email:  carolinesc@siksikanation.com
     
Cheryl Standing Cloud, CAFM
PO Box 3683
High Level, AB      T0H 1Z0 
Email:  dakotawiya@hotmail.com
  Twylla Starlight, CAFM
Accounting Manager
Tsuu T'ina Nation
9911 Chiila Boulevard SW
Tsuu T'ina, AB, T2W 6H6
Phone: (403) 281-4455
Fax: (403) 238-2582
Email: tstarlight@tsuutina.com
     
Ron A. Stevenson, CMA, CIM, PFP, CAFM
3460 Hillview Crescent
Edmonton, AB T6L 1P5
Phone: (780) 461-6777
Fax:(780) 465-1653
Email: rasc44@gmail.com

   
Derek Taylor, CPA, CA, CAFM
Partner
KPMG LLP
500 Lethbridge, Centre Tower
400 - 4th Avenue South
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4E1
Phone:  (403) 380-5735
Email:  derektaylor@kpmg.ca
   
Shelly Vermillion, BMgt, CAFM, PAED
Partner
In Synch Consulting Inc.
#17, 1251 Rutherford Road SW
Edmonton, AB, T6W 1T6
Phone: (780) 438-8336
Fax: (888) 308-8014
Email: shelly@insynchconsulting.com
Website: http://www.insynchconsulting.com
Bio:  View Bio
   
Scott Walker, CA, CAFM
Partner, Assurance Services
Meyers Norris Penny LLP
200, 5019 - 49 Avenue
Leduc, AB, T9E 6T5
Phone: (780) 986-2626
Fax: (780) 986-2621
Email: scott.walker@mnp.ca 
  Roxanne Warrior, CAFM
2919 - 146 Avenue
Edmonton, AB      T5Y 2C7
Phone:  (780) 495-3876
Email:  Roxanne.Warrior@aandc-aadnc.gc.ca
     
Benji Waser, CAFM
Senior Manager
MNP - LLP Leduc Office
5019 - 49th Avenue, Suite 200
Leduc, AB, T9E 6T5
Phone: (780) 986-2626
Fax: (780) 996-4710
Email: benji.waser@mnp.ca 
  Case Watson, CA, CAFM
4301 - 48th Street
Beaumont, AB      T4X 1G3 
Email:  tecwatson@hotmail.com
     
Chris M. Weiers, CPA, CMA, CAFM
Investment Advisor
RBC Dominion Securities
333 - 7th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB   T2P 2Z1
Phone: (403) 299-5134
Fax: (403) 299-7100
Email: christopher.weiers@rbc.com
  Nikodemus (Nick) Wetsch, RPA, CAFM
Partner
Shawnick Consulting Group
Red Deer and Rocky Mountain House, AB
Phone: (403) 729-3061
Fax: (403) 729-3073
Email: nick2@telusplanet.net 
Michael Zubach, CA, CAFM
Provincial Director, Aboriginal Services
MNP LLP
3425 2nd Avenue South
Lethbridge, AB      T1J 4V1
Phone:  (403) 329-1552
Email:  michael.zubach@mnp.ca