Meet/Hire a CAFM - Ontario

Patricia Adiaconitei, CAFM
3795 May Road, RR 2
Newington, ON K0C 1Y0
Phone: (613) 984-1853
Email: adiaconitei@xplornet.com
 
Richard Beatty, CA, CAFM
Provincial Director (ON) - Aboriginal Services
MNP
600 - 73 Water Street North
Cambridge, ON N1R 7L6
Phone: (519) 503-6877
Fax: (519) 622-3144
Email: richard.beatty@mnp.ca
Website: http://www.mnp.ca
BioView Bio
  Ryan Bliznikas, CPA, CMA, CAFM
185 Fairbank Crescent
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5M1
Phone:  (807) 345-8366
Email:  ryan@equityaccounting.ca
     
Helen Bobiwash, CPA, CMA, CAFM
Freelancer
Helen Bobiwash, CPA
39 Reserve Road
Atikameksheng Anishnwabek
Naughton, ON P0M 2M0
Phone:  (705) 524-1334
Email:  helenbobiwash@sympatico.ca
  Daniel Brant, PhD, M.A.Sc, CAFM
166N Johnson Lane
Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, ON K0K 1X0
Phone: (613) 396-3424
Email: dan@dbrant.ca
     
Sharman Bressette, CAFM
Comptroller/CFO
Chippewas of Kettle and Stony Point First Nation
6247 Indian Lane
Kettle and Stony Point FN, ON N0N 1J1
Phone: (519) 786-2125
Fax: (519) 786-2108
Email: sharm.bressette@kettlepoint.org 
  David Brighten, CGA, CAFM
President
Andrews & Co. Chartered Accountants
540 Lacolle Way
Orleans, ON K4A 0N9
Phone: (613) 837-8282
Fax: (613) 837-7482
Email: brighten@andrews.ca
Website: http://www.andrews.ca                      
John R. Carter, CD, CAFM, MBA, FCGA
703 - 1705 Playfair Drive
Ottawa, ON K1H 8P6
Phone:  (613) 733-0351
Emailgunner1052004@yahoo.ca
BioView Bio
  Alana Cawston, CAFM
Financial Advisor
Big Grassy First Nation
RR#1, RMB 228
Fort Frances, ON      P9A 3M2
Phone:  (807) 488-5614
Fax:  (807) 488-5533
Email:  alanacawston@vianet.ca
     
Randy Chase, CPA, CGA, CAFM
Director of Finance
Moose Cree Group of Companies
PO Box 1209, 728 Hwy 652, Lot 728
Cochrane, ON P0L 1C0
Phone:  (705) 272-6325
Email:  cfo@mcgclp.ca
 

Barry Christoff, CAFM
Vice President
Institute on Governance
60 George Street
Ottawa, ON K1N 1J4
Phone: (613) 560-0092
Fax: (613) 562-0087
Email: bchristoff@iog.ca

 

     
Denise Collins, CGA, CAFM
Comptroller
Mohawk Council of Akwesasne
PO Box 579
Cornwall, ON K6H 5T3
Phone: (613) 575-2250
Fax: (613) 575-2181
Email: denise.collins@akwesasne.ca
  Amy Comegan, CPA, CGA, CAFM
PO Box 51
Morson, ON P0W 1J0
Phone:  (807) 274-2042, x 2226
Fax:  (204) 947-0009
Email: amycomegan@gmail.com
     
Joanne Contant, CGA, CAFM
RR#1, 1039 Baldwin Road
Bracebridge, ON P1L 1W8
Phone: (705) 644-9136
Email: joanne.contant@gmail.com
  Anita Couchie, CAFM
Manager of Finance
Union of Ontario Indians
PO Box 711, 1 Migizzi Miikan Road
North Bay, ON      P1B 8J8
Phone:  (705) 497-9127
Email:  couani@anishinabek.ca
     
Terry Cranston, CPA, CMA, CAFM
PO Box 507
Sioux Narrows, ON P0X 1N0
Phone: (807) 226-9980
Email: terry.cranston@amsnation.com
  Marion Crowe, CAFM
Executive Director
First Nations Health Managers Association
202 - 300 March Road
Kanata, ON K2K 2E2
Phone:  (613) 599-6070
Email:  marion@fnhma.ca

Thomas Darnay, CA, CAFM
Director of Finance
Indspire
3977 Fourth Concession Road
St-Anns, ON      L0R 1Y0
Phone:  (514) 445-3015
Fax: (866) 433-3159
Email:  tdarnay@indspire.ca

Catherine Debassige, CAFM
Business Development Officer
Wawbetek Business Development Corporation
General Delivery
Birch Island, ON P0P 1A0
Phone:  (705) 285-4275
Fax: (705) 285-4584
Email:  cdebassige@waubetek.com

Richard Fournier, CAFM, CGA
Assistant Financial Comptroller
Mokawk Council of Akwesasne
PO Box 589
Cornwall, ON, K6H 5T3
Phone:  (613) 575-2250 ext. 145
Fax:  (613) 575-2181
Email:  rfournier@akwesasne.ca                      
  Teresa Fox-Restoule, CAFM
15 Whispering Pines Road
Dokis First Nation, ON, P0M 2N1
Phone:  (705) 763-2027
Emailwasnoode25@aol.com     
     
Everett Freeman, CPA, CGA, CAFM
Director of Finance
Fort Frances Tribal Area Health Services Inc.
PO Box 608, 1460 Idylwild Dr
Fort Frances, ON P9A 3M9
Phone:  (807) 274-2042 x26
Email:  efreeman@fftahs.com
   
                  Lynne Gavin, CAFM, BSc
PO Box 353
Rainy River, ON      P0W 1L0
Phone:  (807) 488-5614
Email:  lagavin@tbaytel.net  
     
Jodi George, CAFM
Finance Administrator
Chippewas of Kettle and Stony Point First Nation
6247 Indian Lane
Kettle and Stony Point FN, ON      N0N 1J1
Phone:  (519) 786-2125
Email:  jodi.george@kettlepoint.org
  Terry Goodtrack, CGA, MA, CAFM, CAPA
President & CEO
AFOA Canada
1066 Somerset Street West, Suite 301
Ottawa, ON      K1Y 4T3
Phone:  (613) 722-5543
Email:  tgoodtrack@afoa.ca
     
   
Margaret Harding, CAFM
248 Foster Drive
Espanola, ON P5E 1N9
Phone:  (705) 869-1338
Email:  hardingm@live.ca
  Janice Henderson, CAFM
Chief
Mitaanjigamiing First Nation
PO Box 609
Fort Frances, ON      P9A 3M9
Phone:  (807) 274-2188
Fax: (807) 274-4774
Email:  mfnchief@mitaanjigamiing.ca
     
Liz Hu, CAFM
Accounting Officer
AFOA Canada
301-1066 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, ON, K1Y 4T3
Phone: (613) 722-5543 ext. 113
Fax: (613) 755-3467
Email: lhu@afoa.ca
Website: http://www.afoa.ca
   

Nancy Ireland, CAFM
Financial Administrator
Oneida Nation of the Thames
RR #2, 2212 Elm Avenue
Southwold, ON      N0L 2G0
Phone:  (519) 652-3244
Email:  nancy.ireland@oneida.on.ca        

 

Linda King, CAFM
2380 Concession H-1
Washago, ON L0K 2B0
Phone:  (705) 325-3611
Fax:  (705) 325-0879
Email:  linda.king@ramafirstnation.ca

  Belinda Koostachin, CAFM
Financial Analyst
Mohawk Council of Akwesasne
PO Box 579
Cornwall, ON      K6H 5T3
Phone:  (613) 575-2250
Fax:  (613) 575-2181
Email:  belinda.koostachin@akwesasne.ca
Darlene Lafontaine, CAFM
Financial Advisor
Wabun Tribal Council
313 Railway Street
Timmins, ON P4N 2P4
Phone: (705) 268-9066
Fax: (705) 268-8554
Email: finance@wabun.on.ca
Website: http://www.wabun.on.ca        
  Gilles Langlois, CPA, CMA, CAFM
140 Lillico Road, RR2, Site 2
Swastika, ON      P0K 1T0
Phone:  (705) 272-6325
Email:  gilles.langlois@mbdc.co     
     
Jeff LeBlanc, CA,CAFM
Director
Hartel Financial Management Corp.
540 Lacolle Way
Orleans, ON      K4A 0N9
Phone:  (613) 837-8282
Email:  jleblanc@andrews.ca
  Jacques Lepage, CAFM
250 Lakefront, PO Box 2530
Cochrane, ON P0L 1C0
Phone: (705) 272-6790
Email: jacqueslepage@puc.net
BioView Bio
     
Sherry Lickers, CAFM
RR#2
Ohsweken, ON N0A 1M0
Phone:  (519) 445-0936
Email:  s.lickers@hotmail.com
  Richard Lodge, CA, CAFM
1720 Hunter's Run Drive
Ottawa, ON      K1C 6V9
Phone:  (613) 837-8282
Email:  rslodgeca@gmail.com 
Tanya Mainville, CAFM
Finance Administrator
Nigigoonsiminikaaning First Nation
PO Box 68
Fort Frances, ON P9A 3M5
Phone: (807) 481-2536
Fax: (807) 481-2511
Email: tmainville73@hotmail.com
  Laurie Marsden, CAFM
Finance Manager
Mississaugas of Scugog Island First Nation
22521 Island Road, RR5
Port Perry, ON      L9L 1B6
Phone:  (905) 985-3337
Email:  lmarsden@scugogfirstnation.com
     
Jo-Anne Michano, CAFM
Band Manager
Biigtigong Nishnaageg
78 Pic River Road, Box 193
Heron Bay, ON P0T 1R0
Phone:  (807) 229-1749
Email:  joannemichano@gmail.com
  Teresa C. Migwans, CAFM, MBA
628 Gabode Street, RR1
Naughton, ON P0M 2M0
Phone: (705) 562-4661
Email: teresamigwans@outlook.com
     
Rick Morano, CMA, CAFM
Chief Financial Officer
Mnjikaning First Nation
5884 Rama Road
Rama, ON, L0K 1T0
Phone: (705) 325-3611
Fax: (705) 325-0879
Email: rmorano@mnjikaning.ca
BioView Bio        
  Sherry Moreau, CAFM, OCT
Post Secondary Education Site Coordinator/Instructor
Seven Generations Education Institute
Manidoo Baawaatig
240 Veteran's Drive, Box 1640
Kenora, ON   P9N 3X7
Phone:  (807) 468-3096
Fax:  (807) 468-7358
Email:  sherrym@7generations.org
Jennifer Neepin, B. Comm(Hon), CAFM
Account Manager
RBC Royal Bank of Canada
246 North Front Street
Belleville, ON, K8P 3C2
Phone: (613) 969-6102
Email: jennifer.neepin@rbc.com
Website: http://www.rbc.com     
Wayne Osawamick, CAFM
Director of Operations
Wikwemikong First Nation
19A Complex Drive, PO Box 112
Wikwemikong, ON P0P 2J0
Phone:  (705) 859-3122
Email:  wosawamick@wiky.net  

Jim Pealow, CAFM,MBA,CMA,CMC,CPA
520 John Aselford Drive
Kanata, ON K2W 1A8
Phone: (613) 839-0085
Email: jim@amces.com
Website: http://www.amces.com 
  Jackie Peters, CAFM
Bookkeeper
Lac Des Mille Lacs First Nation
1100 Memorial Avenue, Suite 328
Thunder Bay, ON, P7B 4A3
Email: jackiepeters@tbaytel.net 
     
Harold Piche, CAFM
PO Box 3002
Kenora, ON P9N 4C8
Phone: (807) 546-6149\
Fax: (807) 927-2045
Email: hfpiche@hotmail.com
 
Tina Restoule, CAFM
790 Main Street
Dokis First Nation, ON      P0M 2N1 
Email:  tina.restoule@icloud.com
  Catherine (Debassige) Roque, CAFM
Manager, Aboriginal Business Services, Ontario Region
BDC Business Development Bank of Canada
233 Brady St, Unit 10
Sudbury, ON, P3B 4H5
Phone: (705) 670-6486
Fax: (705) 670-5333
Email: catherine.roque@bdc.ca
Website: http://www.bdc.ca
BioView Bio         
     
Roseann Ross, CAFM
310 Pen
Timmins, ON P4P 1C4
Phone: (705) 273-2055
Email:  roseannr5@hotmail.com
   
Derek Sagima, CA, CFE, CAFM
President & Chief Executive Officer
First Nations Technical Institute
3 Old York Road
Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, ON      K0K 1X0
Phone:  (613) 396-2122
Email:  derek@sagima.ca 
  Tamara (Tammy) Saulis, CAFM
Chief Financial Officer
Nipissing First Nation
36 Semo Road
Garden Village, ON  P2B 3K2
Phone: (705) 753-2050, ext. 1281
Fax: (705) 753-0207
Emailtammys@nfn.ca
BioView Bio         
     
Holly Simcoe, CAFM
Accountant
Chippewas of Rama First Nation
5884 Rama Rd, Suite 200
Rama, ON      L0K 1T0
Phone:  (705) 325-3611
Email:  hollys@ramafirstnation.ca
  Glenda St. Amour, CAFM
Executive Director of Administration
Union of Ontario Indians
PO Box 711, 1 Migizzi Miikan Road
North Bay, ON      P1B 8J8
Phone:  (705) 197-9127
Email:  stagle@anishinabek.ca
     
Elaine Stewart, CMA, CAFM
PO Box 12, 5 Cedarwalk
Marathon, ON P0T 2E0
Phone: (807) 229-3189
Fax: (807) 822-2850
Email: e.stewart@shaw.ca
           
  Lori St. Germain, CAFM
Finance Manager
Chippewas of Rama First Nation
5884 Rama Road, Suite 200
Rama, ON, L0K 1T0
Phone: (705) 325-3611 ext. 1235
Fax: (705) 325-0879
Email: loris@ramafirstnation.ca 
Wilma Tabobondung, CAFM
PO Box 694
Parry Sound, ON P2A 2Z1
Phone: (705) 746-2531
Fax: (705) 746-5984
Email: wilmatab72@gmail.com
  Janice Taylor, CAFM
Band Administrator
Chippewas of Georgina Island First Nation
PO Box N13, RR#2
Sutton West, ON L0E 1R0
Phone: (705) 437-1337
Fax: (705) 437-4597
Email: jtaylor@georginaisland.com
Website: http://www.georginaisland.com 
     
Lynda Thibodeau, CPA, CGA, CAFM
336 McEachern Crescent
Orleans, ON K1E 3P5
Phone:  (613) 837-8282
Fax: (613) 837-7482
Email:  lthibodeau@hartel.ca
 

Ivan Thompson, CAFM
Accountant
Kahnawake Fire Brigade
PO Box 520
Kahnawake, QC J0L 1B0
Phone:  (450) 632-2010
Fax: (613) 575-2181
Email:  ithompson4@live.ca

Ashley Waring, CAFM
Finance Clerk
Aamjiwnaang First Nation
978 Tashmoo Avenue
Sarnia, ON N7T 7H5
Phone:  (519) 336-8410
Fax:  (519) 336-0382
Emailawaring@aamjiwnaang.ca
  Tara White, CMA, CAFM
Financial Officer
Mississaugas of Scugog Island First Nation
22521 Island Road, RR5
Port Perry, ON      L9L 1B6
Phone:  (905) 985-3337
Email:  twhite@scugogfirstnation.com
Jeff J. Zweep, CA, CPA, CAFM
Financial Controller
Equity Accounting
577 Eleventh Ave.
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 2R5
Phone:  (807) 767-8000
Email:  jeffz@equityaccounting.ca