Meet/Hire a CAFM - Saskatchewan

Keaneena Agecoutay, CAFM
Senior Accounting Officer
First Nations University of Canada
1 First Nations Way
Regina, SK, S4S 7K2
Phone: (306) 790-5950 ext. 2406
Fax: (306) 790-5998
Email: Kagecoutay@firstnationsuniversity.ca
Website: http://www.firstnationsuniversity.ca 
  Cathie Atkins, CAFM, CA
Director, Finance and Administration
Saskatchewan Indian Institute of Technologies
118-335 Packham Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7N 4S1
Phone: (306) 244-4444
Fax: (306) 244-1391
Bio:  View Bio
     
Doug Atkins, CAFM
Director of Audit and Inspection
Indigenous Gaming Regulators Inc.
430 Smith Crescent
Saskatoon, SK      S7M 5A1
Phone:  (306) 477-5700
Email:  doug.atkins@sasktel.net
   
Maureen Bandas, CAFM
Senior Funding Services Officer
Department of Indian and Northern Affairs
P.O. Box 760
Fort Qu'Appelle, SK, S0G 1S0
Phone: (306) 332-8571
Fax: (306) 332-6019
Email: maureen.bandas@inac-ainc.gc.ca
Website: http://www.ainc-inac.gc.ca
Bio:  View Bio
  Eileen Banks, CAFM
Accounting Officer
Carry The Kettle First Nation
First Nations University of Canada
1 First Nations Way
Regina, SK, S4S 7K2
Phone: (306) 790-5950 ext. 2407
Fax: (306) 790-5998
Email: ebanks@firstnationsuniversity.ca 
     
Darlene Bear, CAFM
Director of Administration and Finance
Ochapowace First Nation
PO Box 843
Whitewood, SK      S0G 5C0
Phone:  (306) 696-2425
Email:  darlene.bear@ochapowace.ca
  Geraldine Bear, CAFM
Councillor
Ochapawace First Nation
PO Box 550
Whitewood, SK, S0G 5C0
Phone: (306) 696-2425
Fax: (306) 457-2933
Email: geraldine.bear@ochapowace.ca 
     
Jasmine Bear, CA, CAFM
Finance Manager
Dakota Dunes Casino
Site 507, Box 71, R.R. #1
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 3J8
Phone: (306) 667-6408
Fax: (306) 667-6426
Email: jasmine.bear@ciga.sk.ca 
  Sheila Buffalo, CAFM
Director of Finance
Saskatchewan Indian Cultural Centre
305 - 2555 Grasswood Road East
Saskatoon, SK      S7T 0K1
Phone:  (306) 373-9901
Email:  sheila.buffalo@sicc.sk.ca
Kyle Christopherson, CPA, CA, CAFM
Senior Manager
MNP LLP
800 - 119 Fourth Avenue South
Saskatoon, SK      S7K 5X2
Phone:  (306) 664-8311
Email:  kyle.christopherson@mnp.ca
  Jackie Coulter, CAFM, CACE
Double J Enterprises
PO Box 1631
Unity, SK     S0K 4L0
Cell: (306) 480-1092
Email: jcoulter@theedge.ca
Bio:  View Bio  
     
Loretta Czarnota, CGA, CAFM
Finance Manager
Peter Ballantyne Child & Family Services Inc.
PO Box 158
Prince Albert, SK      S6V 5R5
Phone: (306) 953-4410
   
Kathryn Dalsgaard, CAFM, CMA
Finance Manager
STC Health & Family Services Inc.
335 Packham Avenue, Suite 200
Saskatoon, SK, S7N 4S1
Phone: (306) 956-6115
Fax: (306) 956-3268
Email: kdalsgaard@sktc.sk.ca
  Sharon Desnomie, CAFM
Accountant
File Hills Qu'Appelle Tribal Council
PO Box 985, 740 Sioux Avenue
Fort Qu'Appelle, SK, S0G 1S0
Phone: (306) 332-8200
Fax: (306) 332-6886
Email: sdesnomie@fhqtc.com           
     

Renee Dixon, CAFM
Manager, Assurance Services
MNP LLP
PO Box 807
Moosomin, SK      S0G 3N0
Phone:  (306) 435-3347
Fax:  (204) 476-3663
Email:  renee.dixon@mnp.ca

   
Keith Fonstad, CPA, CA, CAFM
Provincial Director
MNP LLP
101-1061 Central Avenue
Prince Albert, SK S6V 4V4
Phone:  (306) 764-6873
Email:  keith.fonstad@mnp.ca          
  Cheryl Foster, CA, CAFM
Chief Financial Officer
First Nations Bank of Canada
224 - 4th Avenue South
Saskatoon, SK S7K 5M5 
Email:  cheryl.foster@fnbc.ca
Lydia Gauthier, CAFM
Administration Manager
Indian Child and Family Services Agency Inc.
Box 1739
LaRonge, SK, S0J 1L0
Phone: (306) 425-5511
Fax: (306) 425-5335
Email: lgauthier@icfs.ca
Website: http://www.icfs.ca           
  Joanne Griffith, CAFM
Director of Operations
The Key First Nation
RR #1
Norquay, SK      S0A 2V0
Phone:  (306) 594-7317
Fax:  (306) 594-2327
Email:  djgriffith@sasktel.net
Rose Jacques, CMA, CAFM
Financial Controller
Onion Lake Energy Ltd
PO Box 729
Onion Lake, SK      S0M 2E0
Phone:  (780) 875-7077 x 104
Email:  rlomas@sasktel.net
Brad Johnson, CAFM, CMA
Director of Finance
File Hills Qu’Appelle Tribal Council
P.O. Box 985
Fort Qu’Appelle, SK, S0G 1S0
Phone: (306) 332-8225
Fax: (306) 332-1811
Email: brad.j@sasktel.net
Website: http://www.fhqtc.com
   
Francine Johnstone, CAFM
Financial Administrator
Agency Chiefs Child & Family Services
PO Box 329
Spiritwood, SK      S0J 2M0
Phone:  (306) 883-3345
Email:  ac.icfs@sasktel.net

Ray Jones, CAFM 
Accountant
Saskatchewan Indian Equity Foundation Inc. (SIEF)
202A Joseph Okemasis Drive
Saskatoon,      SK S7N 1B1
Phone: (306) 955-8571
Fax: (306) 373-4969
Email: RJones@sief.sk.ca
Kelly Kozak, CPA, CMA, CAFM
Chief Financial Officer
Whitecap Dakota First Nation
182 Chief Whitecap Trail
Whitecap, SK S7K 2L2
Phone:  (306) 477-0908
Email:  kkozak@whitecapdakota.com
   
Janet Lafond, CGA, CAFM
428 4th Avenue North
Suite 307
Saskatoon, SK      S7K 2M3
Phone:  (306) 653-4142
Email:  lafondj@siit.sk.ca
  Catherine Laliberte, CAFM
Financial Services Consultant
Saskatoon Tribal Council
200 - 335 Packham Avenue
Asimakaniseekan Askiy Reserve #102A
Saskatoon, SK      S7N 4S1
Phone:  (306) 956-6100
Email:  claliberte@sktc.sk.ca         
       
Wendi LeBrun, CAFM
Manager of Finance
Indigenous Gaming Regulators, Inc.
400-203 Packham Ave.
Saskatoon, SK, S7N 4K5
Phone: (306) 477-5708
Fax: (306) 477-5704
Email: wendi.lebrun@igr.ca
Website: http://www.igr.ca 
  Jason Lins, CAFM
Manager
Meyers Norris Penny LLP
Saskatoon, SK
Phone: (306) 665-6766
Email: jason.lins@mnp.ca 
 
   
Vicky Marinuk, CAFM
Senior Finance Officer
Indian Cild and Family Services Agency Inc.
Box 1739
LaRonge, SK, S0J 1L0
Phone: (306) 425-5511
Fax: (306) 425-5335
Email: vicky.marinuk@icfs.ca
Website: http://www.icfs.ca 
  Keith Martell, CAFM, CA
Chairman and CEO
First Nations Bank of Canada
224-4th Avenue South
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 5M3
Phone: (306) 955-6734
Fax: (306) 931-2409
Email: keith.martell@fnbc.ca
Website: http://www.firstnationsbank.com
Bio:  View Bio
     
Terry McAdam, CA, CAFM
Vice-President, Finance
Saskatchewan Indian Institute of Technologies - Packham
118 - 335 Packham Avenue
Saskatoon, SK      S7N 4S1
Phone:  (306) 244-4444
Email:  mcadamt@siit.sk.ca
  Therese McIlmoyl, CMA, CAFM
Senior Accountant
Kitsaki Management Limited Partnership
335 Packham Avenue, Suite 202
Saskatoon, SK      S7N 4S1
Phone:  (306) 477-4599
Email:  therese.mcilmoyl@kitsaki.com
     
Lillian McNab, CAFM
Manager
Pro Tem Management Inc.
RR#1
North Battleford, SK      S9A 2X3
Phone:  (306) 445-5799
Fax:  (306) 445-5780
Email:  lillianmcnab@sasktel.net
  John L. Michael, CAFM
Administration Accountant & Management Consultant
Michael’s Consulting Inc.
518-3rd Avenue West
Meadow Lake, SK, S9X 1B3
Phone: (306) 236-5566
Fax: (306) 236-5566 
     
Diana Millhouse, CA, CAFM, BComm
PO Box 2375
Battleford, SK      S0M 0E0
Phone:  (306) 834-1100
Email:  millhouse@sasktel.net
  Brenda Missens, CAFM
Finance Manager
Okanese First Nation
PO Box 759
Balcarres, SK, S0G 0C0
Phone: (306) 334-2532
Fax: (306) 334-2545
Email: blmissens@sasktel.net 
     
Donna Morin, CMA, CAFM
Accountant
Peter Ballantyne Cree Nation - Central Office
1037 4th Street E
Prince Albert, SK      S6V 0L1
Phone:  (306) 953-4400
Email:  dmorin22@sasktel.net
  Marlene Morin, CAFM
Assistant Band Manager
Big River First Nation
PO Box 519
Debden, SK      S0J 0S0
Phone:  (306) 724-4700
Email:  marlenem@brfn.ca
     
Mary Ann Morin, CMA, CAFM
Director of Operations/Finance
Peter Ballantyne Cree Nation - Central Office
3424 12th Ave. E.
Prince Albert, SK      S6V 7B1
Phone:  (306) 953-4400
Email:  mmorin@pbcn.ca
   
Marilyn Osecap, CAFM
Financial Services Consultant
Osecap Consulting
171 Wardlow Crescent
Saskatoon, SK, S7M 4C7
Phone: (306) 649-3332
Email: m.osecap@hotmail.com
Bio:  View Bio                    
  Linda Okanee, CPA, CMA, CAFM
Band Manager
Saulteaux First Nation
Box 322
Turtleford, SK     S0M 2Y0
Phone:  (306) 845-9660
Email:  okaneel@yahoo.com
Ruth Pierce, CAFM
Field Auditor
Indigenous Gaming Regulators Inc.
400 - 203 Packham Avenue
Saskatoon, SK  S7N 4K5
Phone: (306) 477-5829
Fax: (306) 477-5704
Email: ruth.pierce@igr.ca
Website: http://www.igr.ca/contact.html
  Judy Pinay, CAFM
Senior Accounting Clerk
FHQ Tribal Council
PO Box 985
Fort Qu'Appelle, SK, S0G 1S0
Phone: (306) 332-8200
Fax: (306) 332-1811
Email: jpinay@fhqtc.com
Website: http://www.fhqtc.com
Evan Schemenauer, CA, CAFM
801A 47th St. E.
Saskatoon, SK      S7K 8G7
Phone:  (306) 292-7033
Email:  evan_schemenauer@yahoo.ca
  Linda Scott, B.Comm, MBA, CAFM, CMA
Vice President Finance and Administration
Indigenous Gaming Regulators Inc.
Suite 400, 203 Packham Avenue
Saskatoon, SK
Phone: (306) 477-5701
Fax: (306) 477-5704
Email: linda.scott@igr.ca         
     
Nancy Smale, CPA, CMA, CAFM
SAGE HRMS Certified Consultant
Stonefield Systems Group Inc.
23 Ross Crescent
Saskatoon, SK S7L 4B2
Phone:  (306) 974-2239
Email:  nancysmale@shaw.ca
  Dana Soonias, CAFM
Chief Executive Officer
Wanuskewin Heritage Park
RR #4, Penner Road
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 3J7
Phone: (306) 931-6767
Fax: (306) 931-4522
Email: dana.soonias@wanuskewin.com
     
Duane Storey, CAFM
Senior Finance Officer
Sturgeon Lake First Nation
PO Box 1138
Shellbrook, SK      S0J 2E0
Phone:  (306) 764-1871
Fax:  (306) 764-1877
Email:  DStorey@slfn.ca
 
Angela Tanner, CAFM
Manager of Health, Recreation & Social Development
Cowessess First Nation
PO Box 276
Cowessess, SK      S0G 5L0
Phone:  (306) 696-2520
Fax:  (306) 696-2767
Email:  angee123@hotmail.com.
  Louis Tapper, CPA, CA, CAFM
Partner
MNP LLP
800, 119 - 4th Avenue S.
Saskatoon, SK      S7K 5X2
Phone:  (306) 664-8305
Fax:  (306) 665-9910
Email:  louis.tapper@mnp.ca 
Tanya Whitehead, CAFM
Technician
MNP LLP
101 - 1061 Central Avenue
Prince Albert, SK      S6V 4V4
Phone:  (306) 765-8572
Email:  tanya.whitehead@mnp.ca