Meet/Hire a CAPA - British Columbia

Starr Acko, CAPA
Housing Manager
Doig River First Nation
PO Box 56
Rose Prairie, BC V0C 2H0
Phone: (250) 827-3776
Fax: (250) 827-3778
Email: starracko@doigriverfn.com

Norman Alexis, CAPA
Box 2366
Fort St. James, BC V0J 1P0
Phone: (250) 648-3686
Email:  norman.alexis@tlazten.bc.ca          
     
Eric Alex, CAPA
105-14 9 Highway
Rosedale, BC      V0X 1X1
Email:  eric.alex@cheamband.com         
Paul Andrew, CAPA
Finance Manager
Sts'ailes
4690 Salish Way
Agassiz, BC V0M 1A1
Phone: (604) 796-2116
Fax: (604) 796-3946
Email: paul.andrew@stsailes.com
 
     
Beverley Asmann, CAFM, CAPA
Band Manager
Lower Similkameen Indian Band
517 7th Avenue, Box 100
Keremeos, BC V0X 1N0
Phone: (250) 499-5528, x 107
Fax: (250) 499-5538
Email: asmann65@hotmail.com
James Atebe, CAPA
General Manager
Tzeachten First Nation
45855 Promontory Road
Chilliwack, BC V2R OH3
Phone: (604) 858-3888
Fax: (604) 858-3382
Email: jolene@tzeachten.ca
 
     
Anne Atleo, BA, CAPA
Operations Coordinator
Ahousaht First Nation
284 Main Street, General Delivery
Ahousaht, BC V0R 1A0
Phone: (250) 670-9531
Fax: (250) 670-9696
Email: anne.atleo@ahousaht.ca

 
     
Beverly Bull, CGA, CAFM, CAPA
Chief Financial Officer/Acting Chief Executive Officer
Tk’emlups Te Secwepemc
200 - 330 Chief Alex Thomas Way
Kamloops, BC V2H 1H1
Phone: (250) 828-9700
Email: bluefeathers@telus.net
   
     
Lorraine Clark, CAPA
Operations Manager
Scw’exmx Community Health Services Society
PO Box 3090
Merritt, BC V1K 1B8
Phone: (250) 378-9745
Fax: (250) 378-4962
Email: clark.l@schss.com
   
Jennifer Davis, CAPA
Finance Manager
Doig River First Nation
PO Box 56
Rose Prairie, BC V0C 2H0
Phone:  (250) 827-3776
Fax:  (250) 827-3778
Email:  jdavis@doigriverfn.com
Betty Derksen, CAPA
Finance/Office Manager
Tsilhqot'in National Government
253 4th Avenue North
Williams Lake, BC V2G 4T4
Phone: (250) 392-3918
Fax:  (250) 398-5798
Email:  finance@tsilhqotin.ca
     
Tabitha Eneas, CAPA
Housing Administrator
Penticton First Nation
RR#2, Site 80, Comp19, 200 Westhills Dr
Penticton, BC      V2A 6J7
Phone:  (250) 493-0048
Fax:  (250) 493-2882
Email:  teneas@pib.ca
   

Heather Fader, CHRP, CAPA
Executive Director
Shackan Indian Band
2099 Granite Ave, PO Box 1360
Merritt, BC      V1K 1B8
Phone:  (250) 378-5410
Fax:  (250) 378-5219
Email: heather.fader@shackan.ca

   
Lynda Ferris, CAPA
Regional Manager, Indigenous Banking
TD Bank
32817 South Fraser Way
Abbotsford, BC V25 2A6
Phone: (604) 870-2236
Fax: (604) 870-2223
Email: lynda.ferris@td.com
 
Aaron Hamilton, CAPA
Operations Manager
Lake Cowichan First Nation
313B Deer Road, PO Box 159
Lake Cowichan, BC V0R 2G0
Phone:  (250) 749-3301
Fax:  (250) 749-4286
Emailaaron.hamilton@lakecowichanfn.com
           
           
   
Arlene Johnston, CAFM, CAPA
Band Administrator
Nooaitch Indian Band
Box 2351
Merritt, BC     V1K 1N9
Phone:  (250) 378-6141
Fax:  (250) 378-3699
Emailarlene@nooaitch.com
Websitewww.nooaitch.com
BioView Bio
 
Dale Lessoway, CAPA
2905 - 3007 Glen Drive
Coquitlam, BC V3B 0L8
Phone: (604) 518-7492
Email: lessoway@gmail.com
Remi Levesque, CAPA
PO Box 1300
Skidegate, BC V0T 1S1
Phone: (250) 639-1326
Email: remi.levesque@skidegate.ca

Michael McGee, CAFM, CAPA, MBA, TAED, EcD(F)
President
Aced Management Inc.
PO Box 1192
Gold River, BC      V0P 1G0
Phone:  (250) 283-2424
Fax: (250) 283-2335
Email:  m4c5g6ee@mikemcgee.com

 
     
Rosalin Miles, Ed.D, CAPA
4169 Staulo Crescent
Vancouver, BC V6N 3S1
Phone:  (604) 537-7777
Email:  torosalin@yahoo.ca
  Renata Monk, CAPA
Social Development Manager
Tl'azt'en Nation
Box 670
Fort St. James, BC V0J 1P0
Phone:  (250) 648-3212
Fax: (250) 648-3250
Email:  renata.monk@tlazten.bc.ca
     
Trevor Morrison, CAPA
16 - 1640 MacKay Crescent
Agassiz, BC V0M 1A3
Phone:  (778) 202-1457
Email:  trevorm71@hotmail.com
   
     
Shona Nelson, CAPA
Band Manager
Doig River First Nation
PO Box 56
Rose Prairie, BC V0C 2H0
Phone:  (250) 827-3776
Email:  snelson@doigriverfn.com 
   
     
Caitlin O'Shea, CAPA
Administration Supervisor
Taku River Tlingit First Nation
PO Box 132
Atlin, BC V0W 1A0
Phone:  (250) 651-7900
Email:  admin@gov.trtfn.com
   
     
Elaine Sampson, CAPA
Office Manager
Gitxsan Nation
4705 Pine Crescent
PO Box 143
Hazelton, BC V0J 1Y0 
Phone:  (778) 202-0514
Email:  ems_lainey@hotmail.com
  Collette D. Sunday, MEDes, CAPA
Band Administrator
Upper Nicola Band
2225 Village Road, PO 3700
Merritt, BC V1K 1R6
Phone:  (250) 350-3342
Email:  admin@uppernicola.com
     
Maureen Tommy, CAPA
RR #1, 1612 Tommy Road
Cobble Hill, BC V0R 1L5
Phone:  (250) 743-7755
Email:  tommym1@telus.net
 
     
Theresa Walton, CAPA
Social Development Manager
Doig River First Nation
PO Box 56
Rose Prairie, BC V0C 2H0
Phone:  (250) 827-3776
Email:  trathje@doigriverfn.com
  Lisa Wolfe, CAPA
Training Coordinator
AFOA BC
100 Park Royal, Suite 1010
West Vancouver, BC V7T 1A2
Phone:  (604) 925-6370
Email:  edcoordinator@afoabc.org