Meet/Hire a CAPA - Ontario

Renee Boucher, CAPA
Director of Youth and Social Development
Fort William First Nation
90 Anemki Drive, Suite 200
Thunder Bay, ON   P7J 1L3
Phone:  (807) 623-9543
Email:  reneeb@fwfn.com
 
  Simon Brascoupé, MA, CAPA
Adjunct Research Professor
Department of Sociology & Anthropology
Carleton University
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON   K1S 5B6
Phone:  (613) 882-7059
Email:  simonbrascoupe@hotmail.com   
Dr. Mike DeGagné, Ph.D, CAPA
President & Vice-Chancellor
Nipissing University
Box 5002
North Bay, ON   P1B 8L7
Phone: (705) 474-3450
Fax: (705) 495-3677
Email: president@nipissingu.ca
Website: www.nipissingu.ca
BioView Bio         
Terry Goodtrack, CGA, MA, CAFM, CAPA
President & CEO
AFOA Canada
1066 Somerset Street West, Suite 301
Ottawa, ON      K1Y 4T3
Phone:  (613) 722-5543
Email:  tgoodtrack@afoa.ca          
Marilyn Jacko, CAPA
253 Cape Smith Road
Wikwemikong, ON   P0P 2J0
Phone:  (705) 862-1115
Email:  marilynjacko@wiky.net  
          
  Monica John-George, CAPA
Executive Director
Constance Lake First Nation
PO Box 4000, 37 Wawaskashoo Street
Calstock, ON   P0L 1B0
Phone:  (705) 463-4511
Email:  monica.john-george@clfn.on.ca
Rodney Nelson, CAPA
CEO & Professor
Global Governance Group & Carleton University
1052 Brookfield Road
Ottawa, ON   K1V 6J1
Phone:  (613) 422-1295
Emailnelson@globalgovernancegroup.com
Websitewww.globalgovernancegroup.com
BioView Bio          
Paulette Tremblay, CAPA
Director of Education and Training
AFOA Canada
1066 Somerset Street West, Suite 301
Ottawa, ON      K1Y 4T3
Phone:  (613) 722-5543
Email:  ptremblay@afoa.ca           
 
Lorraine Wesley, CAPA
Administrative Assistant
Constance Lake First Nation Education Authority
PO Box 5000, 2 Musko
Calstock, ON   P0L 1B0
Phone:  (705) 463-1199
Email:  lorraine.wesley@clfn.on.ca