Meet/Hire a CAPA - Ontario

Simon Brascoupé, MA, CAPA
Vice President, Education and Training
AFOA Canada
301-1066 Somerset Street West 
Ottawa, ON   K1Y 4T3
Phone:  (613) 722 5543 ext. 114
Fax:  (613) 722 3467
Email:  sbrascoupe@afoa.ca 
 
 
Dr. Mike DeGagné, Ph.D, CAPA
President & Vice-Chancellor
Nipissing University
Box 5002
North Bay, ON   P1B 8L7
Phone: (705) 474-3450
Fax: (705) 495-3677
Email: president@nipissingu.ca
Website: www.nipissingu.ca
BioView Bio         
Terry Goodtrack, CGA, MA, CAFM, CAPA
President & CEO
AFOA Canada
1066 Somerset Street West, Suite 301
Ottawa, ON      K1Y 4T3
Phone:  (613) 722-5543
Fax: (613) 722-3467
Email:  tgoodtrack@afoa.ca          
 
Janice Henderson, CAFM, CAPA
Chief
Mitaanjigamiing First Nation
PO Box 609
Fort Frances, ON P9A 3M9
Phone:  (807) 274-2188
Fax: (807) 274-4774
Email:  mfnchief@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Marilyn Jacko, CAPA
Executive Administrative Assistant
Wikwemikong First Nation
253 Cape Smith Road
Wikwemikong, ON   P0P 2J0
Phone:  (705) 862-1115
Fax:  (705) 859-3851
Email:  marilynjacko@wiky.net  
          
  Monica John-George, CAPA
Executive Director
Constance Lake First Nation
PO Box 4000, 37 Wawaskashoo Street
Calstock, ON   P0L 1B0
Phone:  (705) 463-4511
Fax:  (705) 463-2222
Email:  monica.john-george@clfn.on.ca
Rodney Nelson, CAPA
CEO & Faculty
Global Governance Group & Carleton University
1052 Brookfield Road
Ottawa, ON   K1V 6J1
Phone:  (613) 422-1295
Emailnelson@globalgovernancegroup.com
Websitewww.globalgovernancegroup.com
BioView Bio          
Showna Marie Smoke, CAPA
5411 Macklin Rd
Roseneath, ON K0K 2X0
Phone:  (705) 657-8045
Fax:  (705) 657-8708
Email:  shownasmoke@gmail.com
 
     
Dr. Paulette Tremblay, CAPA
Chief Executive Officer
Assembly of First Nations
55 Metcalfe Street, Suite 1600
Ottawa, ON     K1P 6L5
Phone:  (613) 241-6789
Fax:  (613) 241-5808
Email:  ptremblay@afn.ca  
   
Lorraine Wesley, CAPA
Economic Development Officer
Constance Lake First Nation
PO Box 4000, 37 Wawaskashoo Street
Calstock, ON   P0L 1B0
Phone:  (705) 463-4511
Fax:  (705) 463-2222
Email:  lorraine.wesley@clfn.on.ca