AFOA Atlantic Chapter Board of Directors

    (updated Nov 23, 2016 rm)
 

Chair

  Debbie Christmas, CAFM
Director of Finance
  Atlantic Policy Congress of First Nations Chiefs
153 Willowdale Drive
Dartmouth, NS B2V 0A5
Work: (902) 435-2081
Home: (902) 404-4252
Emaildeboraha_christmas@hotmail.com
       
   

Vice-Chair

    Mary Collier, CAFM
Finance Administrator
  Ulnooweg Development Group Inc
835 Willow Street
Truro, NS B2N 6N8
Email:  mcollier@ulnooweg.ca
         
   

Treasurer

    Susan Harris, CAFM
Special Projects Officer
  Abegweit First Nations
PO Box 36
Mount Stewart, PE  C0A 1T0
Tel:  (902) 676-2353
Cell:  (902) 676-3206
Emailsharris@abegweitfirstnations.com
         
   

Secretary

    Terry Lynn Marshall, CAFM
Chief Finance Officer
  Eskasoni School Board
4645 Shore Road
Eskasoni, NS B1W 1B8
Tel:  (902) 379-2507
Cell:  (902) 379-2273
Emailterrylynnmarshall@schoolbd.ca
         
   

Directors

    John Alexander
Director of Finance
  Listuguj Mi'gmaq Government
17 Riverside West, PO Box 298
Listuguj, QC G0C 2R0
Emailjohn.alexander@globetrotter.net
   
    Gwen Fraser, CAFM
  St. Mary's First Nation
1130 Route 8 Hwy
Nashwaak Bridge, NB E6C 2C4
Tel:  (506) 458-9511
Tel:  (506) 462-9491
Email:  gwenf@nbnet.nb.ca 
   
    Annie E. Johnson, BBA, BACS             
Director of Administration
  Unama'ki Institute of Natural Resources  
PO Box 8096, 4102 Shore Road  
Eskasoni,NS B1W 1C2             
Tel:  (902) 379-2163      
Emailannie@uinr.ca
   
    Angel Ward
Consultant
  Hans Martin Associates
16 Berry Drive
Rusagonis, NB E3B 0V9
Emailangel.m.ward@gmail.com
   
    Jenene Wooldridge
Director of Operations
  Abegweit First Nations
PO Box 36
Mount Stewart, PE   C0A 1T0
Tel:  (902) 676-2353
Emailjenene@abegweit.ca

St. Mary's First Nation
1130 Route 8 Hwy
Nashwaak Bridge, NB E6C 2C4
(506) 458-9511
(506) 462-9491
gwenf@nbnet.nb.ca 
St. Mary's First Nation
1130 Route 8 Hwy
Nashwaak Bridge, NB E6C 2C4
(506) 458-9511
(506) 462-9491
gwenf@nbnet.nb.ca 
St. Mary's First Nation
1130 Route 8 Hwy
Nashwaak Bridge, NB E6C 2C4
(506) 458-9511
(506) 462-9491
gwenf@nbnet.nb.ca 
St. Mary's First Nation
1130 Route 8 Hwy
Nashwaak Bridge, NB E6C 2C4
(506) 458-9511
(506) 462-9491
gwenf@nbnet.nb.ca 
St. Mary's First Nation
1130 Route 8 Hwy
Nashwaak Bridge, NB E6C 2C4
(506) 458-9511
(506) 462-9491
gwenf@nbnet.nb.ca 
St. Mary's First Nation
1130 Route 8 Hwy
Nashwaak Bridge, NB E6C 2C4
(506) 458-9511
(506) 462-9491
gwenf@nbnet.nb.ca 
St. Mary's First Nation
1130 Route 8 Hwy
Nashwaak Bridge, NB E6C 2C4
(506) 458-9511
(506) 462-9491
gwenf@nbnet.nb.ca 
St. Mary's First Nation
1130 Route 8 Hwy
Nashwaak Bridge, NB E6C 2C4
(506) 458-9511
(506) 462-9491
gwenf@nbnet.nb.ca 
St. Mary's First Nation
1130 Route 8 Hwy
Nashwaak Bridge, NB E6C 2C4
(506) 458-9511
(506) 462-9491
gwenf@nbnet.nb.ca 
St. Mary's First Nation
1130 Route 8 Hwy
Nashwaak Bridge, NB E6C 2C4
(506) 458-9511
(506) 462-9491
gwenf@nbnet.nb.ca