AFOA Canada Contact Information

AFOA Canada
1066 Somerset Street West, Suite 301
Ottawa, ON K1Y 4T3 

Telephone:
Toll Free: 
Facsimile:
Email:
Website:

 

(613) 722-5543
(866) 722-AFOA (2362)
(613) 722-3467
info@afoa.ca
www.afoa.ca


AFOA CANADA Staff

CORPORATE

Terry Goodtrack, MPA, B.Admin, CPA, CGA, CAFM, CAPA, C.Dir
President and Chief Executive Officer
Extension 109
tgoodtrack@afoa.ca
 







 
  Liz Hu, CAFM
Accounting Officer
Extension 113
lhu@afoa.ca  



 
 
  Lorinda Goodwin
Accounting/Finance Clerk
Extension 119
lgoodwin@afoa.ca
 
       
  Christine Dewache
Administrative Coordinator
Extension 101
cdewache@afoa.ca

       
  Jonah Keeshig
Administrative Assistant
Extension 106
jkeeshig@afoa.ca
 
       
  EDUCATION & TRAINING    
       
  Simon Brascoupé, B.A, M.A, CAPA
Vice President, Education and Training 
Extension 114
sbrascoupe@afoa.ca
 
       
  Randy Mayes, CAFM
Manager, Education and Membership
Extension 112
rmayes@afoa.ca
 
       
  Sheila Howard
Senior Administrator, Training and Events
Extension 117
showard@afoa.ca
 
       
  Patricia Debassige
Education and Research Coordinator
Extension 105
pdebassige@afoa.ca
 
       
  Odessa Belanger 
Education Administrator
Extension 115
obelanger@afoa.ca
 
       
  PUBLIC RELATIONS    
       
  Jody Anderson
Manager, Public Relations
Extension 103
janderson@afoa.ca
 
       

Sharon Slippery
Public Relations Coordinator
Extension 111
sslippery@afoa.ca
 

Follow us