Meet/Hire a CAFM in the Atlantic Region

A

Felicia Allingham, CAFM
Executive Director /
Finance & Human Resources Manager
Charles J. Andrew Youth & Family Treatment Centre
PO Box 1232 Stn B
Goose Bay, NL A0P 1E0
Phone: (709) 497 8995 ext. 238
Email: fallingham@cjay.org 
Bio: View Bio
 

B

Catherine H. Baxter, CAFM
1 Water Street
Rexton, NB      E4W 2G2
Phone:  (506) 338-0907
Email:  bcbaxter@hotmail.com

Sandra Benoit, CAFM
Finance Manager
Miawpukek First Nation
PO Box 10
Conne River, NL      A0H 1J0
Phone:  (709) 882-2470
Email:  sbenoit@mfngov.ca
   
Angela N. Bernard, CAFM
Financial Comptroller
Millbrook First Nation
PO Box 634
Truro, NS      B2N 5E5
Phone:  (902) 897-9199
Email:  angelab@eastlink.ca
 

C

Kevin Chant, CA, CAFM
Financial Comptroller
Membertou
205 Charlotte Street
Sydney, NS      B1P 1C4
Phone:  (902) 564-6466
Email:  kevinchant@membertou.ca           
  Debbie Christmas, CAFM
Director of Finance
Atlantic Policy Congress of First Nations Chiefs Secretariat
153 Willowdale Drive
Dartmouth, NS B2V 0A5
Phone: (902) 435-8021 x2240
Email: deboraha_christmas@hotmail.com
     
Mary Collier, CAFM
Finance Administrator
Ulnooweg Development Group Inc
835 Willow Street
Truro, NS      B2N 6N8
Phone:  (902) 893-7379
Email:  mcollier@ulnooweg.ca
   

D

Justin M. Denny, CAFM
Financial Analyst
Eskasoni First Nation
63 Mini Mall Drive, PO Box 7040
Eskasoni, NS B1W 1A1
Phone: (902) 379-2800
Fax: (902) 379-2172
Email: justindenny@eskasoni.ca

Marilynn Drew, CAFM
Accounts Receivable Manager
Miawpukek First Nation
PO Box 10
Conne River, NL A0H 1J0
     
Tammy A. Drew, CGA, CAFM
Manager of Finance
Atlantic Region Indigenous Services Canada
Amherst, NS B4H 3Z3
Phone: (902) 669-0176
Emailtammy.drew@canada.ca
Bio:  View Bio
 

   
     


   

F

Kent Ferguson, FCPA,FCGA, CAFM, CFE
RR#1, 7466 Route 14
Bloomfield Station, PE C0B 1E0
Phone: (902) 859-3251
Email: kent.ferguson@averycooper.com


  Gwen Fraser, CAFM
Director of Finance Department
Saint Mary's First Nation
150 Cliffe Street, R15
Fredericton, NB E3A 0A1
Phone: (506) 458-9511
Fax: (506) 462-9491
Email: gwenfraser@smfn.ca

H

Susan Harris, CAFM, B.Comm
Director of Special Projects
Abegweit First Nation
PO Box 36
Mount Stewart, PE, C0A 1T0
Phone: (902) 676-2353
Fax: (902) 676-3206
Email: sharris@abegweit.ca
  Darrell Hasiuk, CMA, CAFM
Project Manager
Ulnooweg Development Group Inc.
PO Box 1259, 835 Willow Street
Truro, NS B2N 5N2
Phone: (902) 897-8293
Fax: (902) 893-0353
Email: dhasiuk@ulnooweg.ca
Website: http://www.ulnooweg.ca
Bio:  View Bio
     
Matthew Horton, CA, CAFM
484 Pleasant Street
Truro, NS      B2N 7G9
Phone:  (902) 758-2049
Email:  mhorton@sipeknekatik.ca
   
     

   

J

Olivia Joe, CAFM
Partnership Manager
Miawpukek First Nation
PO Box 168
Conne River, NL      A0H 1J0
Phone:  (709) 882-2470 ext. 1275
Fax: (709) 882-2401
Email:  ojoe@mfngov.ca
  Lorraine John, CAFM
Office Manager
Miawpukek First Nation
Conne River, NL A0H 1J0
Phone: (709) 882-2710
Fax: (709) 882-2889
Email: ljohn894@hotmail.com
     
Yvonne John, CAFM
Director of Finance and Administration
Miawpukek First Nation
PO Box 10
Conne River, NL A0H 1J0
Phone: (709) 882-2470
Fax: (709) 882-2292
Email: yjohn@mfngov.ca
   

K

Shelly Kehoe, CA, CAFM
Faculty
School of Business - Nova Scotia Community College
PO Box 1042, 1240 Grand Lake Road
Sydney, NS B1P 6J7
Phone: (902) 563-8034
Fax: (902) 563-0511
Email: Shelly.kehoe@nscc.ca
 

L

Amanda Lloyd, CPA, CA, CAFM
Chief Financial Officer
Acadia First Nation
10526 Highway #3
Yarmouth, NS B5A 5J7
Phone:  (902) 742-0257
Email:  alloyd@acadiaband.com
 

M

Terry Lynn Marshall, CAFM, CAPA
38 Tupsi Drive
Membertou, NS B1S 3P2
Phone:  (902) 379-2507 ext 224
Email:  terrylynnmarshall@schoolbd.ca
  Germaine McDonald, CAFM
PO Box 214
Conne River, NL A0H 1J0
Phone:  (709) 882-2747
Email:  germainemcd@gmail.com
     
Mary A. McDonald, CAFM
PO Box 152
Shubenacadie, NS B0N 2H0
Phone: (902) 758-1945
Fax: (902) 405-8965
Email: marymcdonald@mets.ca
Website: mekiju@hotmail.com
  Michael McIntyre, CA, CAFM
Chief Financial Officer
Membertou
111 Membertou Street
Membertou, NS      B1S 2M9
Phone:  (902) 564-6466
Email:  mikemcintyre@membertou.ca
     
Connie Moon Martin, CAFM
37 Riverside East
Listuguj, QC      G0C 2R0
Phone:  (418) 788-3030
Email:  lmfng1@globetrotter.net
 
     

P

Jim Prodger, CAFM
35 Westwood Drive
Truro, NS      B2N 3R4
Phone:  (902) 897-9199
Email:  panda1@tru.eastlink.ca  
 

S

Linda Simon, CAPA
87 York Street
Sackville, NB E4L 4R6
Phone: (250) 625-3293
Fax: (250) 625-3246
Emaillindajsimon@gmail.com
  Leonard M. Shaw, CA•CIRP, CFP, CAFM 
Associate Partner
BDO Canada Limited
295 George Street, Suite 301
Sydney, NS, B1P 1J7
Phone: (902) 539-1577
Fax: (902) 539-5373
Email: lshaw@bdo.ca
Bio:  View Bio
     
      

W

Lauretta Welsh, CMA, CAFM
20 Allan Lane
Geroge's River, NS B1Y 3J8
Phone:  (902) 567-0336
Email:  lwelsh@kinu.ca
Jenene Wooldridge, CAPA
21 Harbour View Drive
Rocky Point, PE C0A 1H2
Phone:  (902) 675-1515
Email:  cjw7782@live.ca
 

Y

Michelle Yazer, CA, CIA, CAFM
Financial Controller
Mi'kmaw Kina'matnewey
47 Maillard Street
Sydney, NS      B1S 2P5
Phone:  (902) 567-0336
Email:  myazer@kinu.ca