AFOA Canada Staff

CORPORATE

Terry Goodtrack, MPA, B.Admin, FCPA, FCGA, CAFM, CAPA, C.Dir
President and Chief Executive Officer
  tgoodtrack@afoa.ca 

Sara Roundpoint
Executive Coordinator
  sroundpoint@afoa.ca

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Donna Dodgson, CPA, CGA
Director, Finance and Administration
  ddodgson@afoa.ca 

Liz Hu, CAFM
Accounting Officer
  lhu@afoa.ca

Lorinda Goodwin
Accounting/Finance Clerk
  lgoodwin@afoa.ca
Christine Dewache
Administrative Coordinator
  cdewache@afoa.ca 

Megan Pelletier
Administrative Assistant
  mpelletier@afoa.ca

EDUCATION AND TRAINING

Patricia Debassige
Manager, Education and Membership
  pdebassige@afoa.ca 

Keana Decontie
Education Administrator
  kdecontie@afoa.ca

Odessa Belanger
CAPA Education Administrator
  obelanger@afoa.ca

Sheila Howard
Manager, Training and Events
  showard@afoa.ca

Joseph Phillips
Administrator, Indigenous Financial Wellness
  jphillips@afoa.ca

Samuelle Bartlett
Administrative Assistant, Training and Events
  sbartlett@afoa.ca

Kachina Sackaney
Administrative Assistant, Indigenous Financial Wellness
  ksackaney@afoa.ca

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Douglas Beaver
Manager, Marketing and Communications
  dbeaver@afoa.ca

Sharon Slippery
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
  sslippery@afoa.ca

Toni Baggos
Videographer, Marketing and Communications
  tbaggos@afoa.ca